Tests, president sucks, and everyone is being all sad and stuff

8:59 p.m., September 26, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

It�s been over a week since I really updated my journal� where shall I start?

Ok� first of all lets start with tests�.

Individual and family development: 86

Abnormal Psychology: 96

Anatomy: 75

Statistics: 85

So from all that I�m doing pretty well� I�m pretty sure I can get my Ind. & Fam. Grade up to an A and same with Statistics. Anatomy I maybe can get to an A if I try really really hard, but most likely I�ll get a B.

Well on a totally different note� George W Bush is a total dumb ass. I�m happy to say that his rating is now at a low low 50%. Clinton�s rating was never that low. The paper said that even with the people that approve of him not a good enough percentage would vote to elect him again. Good news? I say so. I think this year I will actually vote for a democratic candidate instead of throwing my vote to a dictator that will only get like 500 votes. That democratic retired general is sounding pretty good right now� Well, most of the stuff the president does really doesn�t affect me all that much since I am a white male who has parents who make a good deal of money to get by. So I don�t need all that shit they keep cutting, but it just pisses me off a little. The only thing I like about republicans is their stance on closing the boarders to immigrants. But that�s a different story�

Work is not that bad when dix isn�t working. He changed my schedule next week so I work on Tuesday during the day instead of Sunday. He doesn�t work Sundays� but he works Tuesdays which sucks.

I got a bunch of new CDs in the past two weeks� well three CDs, but that�s more than I have been getting. The new David Bowie� A+ the Rob Zombie� is just a greatest hits, but it has a bunch of songs that didn�t come on any main CD. The Outkast CD is pretty good too.

Farrah and her boyfriend broke up. I�m sad for her. I don�t know how to help her other than to listen. I know that is all I can do and it helps a lot, but I still don�t like to see my friends sad. Megan was sad, angry, confused� and a few other things tonight too. I�m hanging out with her tomorrow night, so hopefully that will be good. I get really paranoid that Erin doesn�t want to be my girlfriend anymore. I get paranoid about that quite often. I don�t know why. Hopefully it is just that I am a problemed person and it is just part of my problems.

On a low note� According to Laura� Lindsay�s friend, Lindsay goes to CSU. This shouldn�t affect me, but still� But ever since she�s been out of my life, I have done better in school. So from a statistical point of view� her leaving correlates with my grades going up.

I still haven�t got my birthday pictures� I don�t know when that will happen. But hopefully it will happen soon. Well I�m going to go call Erin!

For the record� G. W. Bush sucks

Off the record� People die for his stupidity

For the record� I never cared about Iraq

Off the record� I bet Sadam is in New York at a banking firm.

For the record� Outkast is cool

Off the record� School is cool too

previous - next

Diaryrings