Intel go to hell, Happy presents are done!

11:00 p.m., September 30, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I finished a few things I was supposed today which is good.

I finished my Intel online training. Hopefully I will be able to get the deal they are giving away with completion of their training. Only $200 for a 3.0 GHz processor with hyper threading, a good mother board and windows XP pro. I know I don�t need this, but why pass up a deal to save $400 on all this stuff and then give my old shit to Erin? She could use a better computer. But I have to get all the stuff filled out tomorrow I guess.

I finished Erin�s present. I just need to box it up and send it to her tomorrow. I think it is going to be late. I also have to send out Farrah�s present tomorrow too. Both their birthday�s are on the 7th. I just hope the presents aren�t that late.

Well Erin and I are talking about parental advisory labels� I think I need one� or two� or maybe I�m just rated XXX. But now we moved on other stuff� and then some� it�s now about one hour and a half since I started writing this�

I watched crank yankers� it�s kinda a stupid show, but it�s kinda funny. Now I�m watching South Park. And I just finished packaging up Erin�s present�

Well� I�m going to watch the show then go to bed

For the record� I have glow in the dark frogs

Off the record� If you lick them you don�t get high

For the record� to Erin: jag �lskar dig

Off the record� I�m big Pimpin� but I don�t got no G�s

previous - next

Diaryrings