I'm sick, and tired, and i didn't get the 94 on my test.

2:56 p.m., October 09, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

It�s been 8 days since I updated last time. I�ve been pretty busy with school and working. I had my Family development test on Monday. I got a 90% on it. That�s good, but I wanted at least a 94. A 94 would have given me an A in the class. But I have two more regular tests and then the final. I just need to pull an A on the final pretty much to get an A in the class if I keep doing 86-94 on my tests.

I�ve been reading my anatomy book. I really need to do well in the class. I will settle for a C, but that�s not the point, I would like to get a B. If I get a 3.2 GPA, Erin will be naughty to me. Yea *smile* we�ve made a few deals on what happens if I get good grades. She hasn�t followed through on the first deal yet, which is kinda upsetting me. Hopefully when she reads this she might actually do what she was supposed to do. Please Erin, you promised!

Well, I�m sick. I have a sore throat, my nose is stuff, and I just am tired. On top of that I went to the CSU doctor and got these pills for anti-acid production in my tummy. That might help me wake up without feeling like I�m going to puke everyday.

Right now these people are outside my window cutting branches off my tree. It is very loud that I can�t hear my music. But when they take the branches away, my music is pretty damn loud. So you can imagine how loud they are. I don�t know why my dad called them, but I can guess it is just getting ready for the winter. If the tree gets too much snow on it, it will break right through my window.

I�ve been watching family guy so much that I�ve seen each DVD 2 time at least. I need to get the south park DVDs and the Simpsons ones too. I play NCAA a lot too. Its fun even though it is easy because I cheat. Well I don�t really cheat it is just on easy.

KMFDM came out with a new CD, which I didn�t know about until I saw it on Suprnova. I�m going to get it tonight when I go to work. Also Beth Gibbons from Protishead came out with her solo CD I guess on Tuesday, that was the day Circuit Shitty got it in. I�m probably going to get that tonight too. Too bad Protishead isn�t a band anymore. Or at least that is the rumor� and that rumor has been going around for a couple years now�I think maybe 4 or so� there have been a few CDs that have come out that I didn�t get much warning for. I knew about the Beth Gibbons CD, but I never knew when it was going to come out. Also a few cool looking Kung Fu type movies have been coming in. They aren�t like the all out fighting kind, but these ones are more like Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, you know something with a more in depth storyline. But I�ll give more info when I watch them. I have a few movies being saved for when Erin comes home. Or at least movies that I will watch only once, then again when she gets back.

I�m installing Adobe Premiere, so maybe I will be able to shrink my pictures so I can upload them like I was going to a month ago. Hopefully this program will do it for me. I uploaded a few pictures, but they are too big to put on my site. Ok� adobe premiere is not the program that I want� it is a video editing program� damn�

Well, I think its time for me to actually take a shower and get out of these PJs and into some work clothes.

For the record� Happy birthday to Erin and Farrah from October 7th

Off the record� Happy birthday to anyone else who I think is cool who�s birthday I forgot

For the record� School isn�t as bad this year as it was last year

Off the record� I still don�t really like school� it takes too much time

For the record� I�m sick

Off the record� I�m sick of all these people who like Bush, and I�m not talking about the band

previous - next

Diaryrings