I'm tired, and a little gurmpy, but that makes me have to write a lot...

4:45 p.m., October 11, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

WARNING: MIGHT PISS YOU OFF. BUT IT ALL HAS TO BE SAID� please read on.

I'm sick, I'm tired, I'm cranky, and no one is here to comfort me. I�m just really annoyed that people whom I try to comfort and help while they are sick won�t do the same for me. Maybe I�m just really pissy since I�m sick or maybe I just annoyed with everything since I�m tired. All I wanted today was to wake up and try to be happy and talk to people so I don�t feel so lonely and unproductive. I tried to study, but I couldn�t concentrate. I have a pretty important test that I am not ready for on Monday and right now all I want to do is crawl in a hole and just die. And if I did right now, no one would know. I know people who are the subjects of this will read this, and then get upset at me for being angry for no reason. But it�s the little things in life that upset me, not usually the big things really. For everyone, please show more caring towards me, I hate to ask that, and I should ask that, but sometimes it feels like no one cares and I�m the one who has to care for everyone, with out anything in return. Even though I am sick, you don�t have to avoid doing things with me, or if you do avoid me, you don�t have to do it in an overly direct way, (Saying stuff like, go away from me, I don�t want to get sick). Chances are you won�t get sick from me, because there are many more people who are sick that you meet during the day, and a lot of them use the same bathrooms as you. There for, since I don�t usually touch people, you probably won�t be getting sick from me. As apart for being sick, the little things like leaving little notes on AIM or Yahoo Messenger, make a persons day better off to start with, or just calls to say hi. Andrew makes those calls off and on, and I know he is the busiest person I know, since he has labs and shit all the time. As for doing stuff, when I invite a person I invite that person, not that person and their significant other. Other friends of the same sex is ok. It really makes a person feel like an outsider when someone shows up with their partner and all that goes on is what the person�s partner wants to do. For example, if the meeting was indented to play an ass load of video games, and some chick wants to watch a movie, or leave, then what the hell did I plan a night to play an ass load of video games for? Same thing with phone calls, you are at a person�s house watching a movie, and the phone rings. You either A. tell the person you�ll call them back, or B. be an ass and talk for 10 minutes interrupting the movie for the other people. I know I take phone calls from Erin, when ever she calls� sorry for the � I�m just a little upset since I don�t get called often. But depending on the situation I tell her I�ll call her back later, or the next day. She doesn�t seem to upset when I tell her that since I do call her back. I love Erin, and I miss her so much, but I don�t know how she feels about me all the time. I hate to write this in here and have her read this and get angry at me for being insecure or what ever, but� Sometimes I�m having a bad, day and she doesn�t ask how my day went. But I try to put in cues like something isn�t right, but it doesn�t always work. I know I usually beat her to calling me, but I call usually after 9:00pm so I can talk a while so I don�t rack up a huge phone bill. On the weekends I have free minutes too, so receiving calls anytime during a weekend would be wonderful. When I get the call I can easily give a call back so I don�t waste other people�s minutes. But anyway� I know Erin your family is visiting right now and I bet you are busy. But I�m just sick and tired right now, and I just feel as if no one cares. I have to go to work in a little bit. I know I probably pissed a few people off with what I wrote, but I just had to say a few things while I don�t know what is going on since I am sick and tired. Please don�t hate me, just please show me more comfort and what not. I can only give so much people before I get drained.

For the record� I care a lot for all my friends

Off the record� I�m just a little pissed off at a bunch of people

For the record� I can be pissed off and still care for ya.

Off the record� except if you are G.W. Bush, I still hate you

For the record� I have to go to work, and I will bet that I will have no messages on my screen when I get home, hell I can bet that even after tomorrow�s workday.

Off the record� I don�t think I will leave any messages today�

Oh yea, by the way� KILL BILL WAS COOL, kinda violent, but funny too.

previous - next

Diaryrings