Thankful for what now?

12:21 p.m., December 02, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

This is going to be short because i don't have much to write about.

#1. I hate thanksgiving and this year didn't make me like it anymore.

#2. I'm sick, I have been sick for a week and a half now.

#3. I beat Final Fantasy 7 and got all materia maxed and beat the weapons with no problem at all... in fact i thought the weapon battles would last at least 10 minutes.

#4. I like Final Fantasy X-2 a lot. It is almost as good as FFX... the order in which i like them is... 9, 7, 10, 10-2, 6... then i still have to play the rest. 9 is great just becasue it is...

#5. Dix is gone from the Fort Collins Circuit City. Happy days.

#6. I don't have a number six right now

For the record... Thanksgiving is nothing more than a bullshit holiday... wait most holidays are bullshit

Off the record... Thanksgiving is one of the only days i can drink and not care that it is 1 in the afternoon

For the record... Final fantasy makes me happy

Off the record... A lot of things right now don't make me happy

For the record... If i didn't talk to you then i'm probably a little upset with you

Off the record... Fuck, i have to go to work in a few.

previous - next

Diaryrings