Try walking in my shoes you man whore you. But you better not try driving in my Porsche

11:53 p.m., January 13, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I made another banner since my first one isn�t getting as many hits as I hoped it would. Hopefully more people will come to my site. I need love people I need the love.

I have cleaned the hell out of my room today. I just have to do laundry tomorrow and then I should be just about totally finished. It is nice to have a floor again. Not that I need a floor really since I have no girlfriend. Damn those girls. I don�t know why girls don�t talk to me. I think it is because I am too quiet. Girls are just something that I am scared of. I am scared of a lot of things, and I don�t know why I have to be like this. I know that I shouldn�t be scared, but that is always after the fact. I could complain about everything I am scared of, but that would take a long time and make me look really crazy. I rather keep my craziness to myself. I am pretty good at it. Erin only saw me bad once! Lindsay on the other hand got a few more showings� I have been think about Lindsay a lot, neither good nor bad things, just about her. Like one time she organized my CDs. Why did I think about that today you ask�? Well, my CDs need to be organized again. Then also I was talking to Mike about how girls suck because they don�t buy us little stupid gifts. Little teddy bears and flowers are cool and they make us feel loved. I have bad days often and something little like that would be a pick me upper. Erin, I don�t think ever got me anything. Lindsay, if she got me anything, I don�t remember. See how off topic can get? Yea you see it.

I got my books for the semester. I am disappointed� I wish I could have gotten more books! I like psychology books and I only got like five total. I am going to work really hard this semester. I need to get a few A�s so I can get a good GPA for grad school. I want to counsel kids damn it. Damn kids and their damn problems� They never got me help, and I don�t want kids to go through what I went through so I am going to help kids. I wanted to be a teacher, but teachers don�t drive Porsches. I am meant to drive one� come on I am Super Bitchmaster Chris, Zo-Nads the Great, don�t I deserve a nice car? Sure I do baby.

Books to cars� what next? Well I saw this girl at office max, she wasn�t all that cute, but I was infatuated. I think some girls who aren�t the typical cute are just amazingly cute to me. There were a few girls that I had class with the past semester that were like that. One of these days I�m going to say hi to them and then I will die because that is how it�s all going to work out. I take a step forward in the realm of socialization and then I die. It would be the shit if she turned out to be in one of my classes. I would sit next to her and be like� So you like to shop for office supplies? Then she would look at me, pause for a few seconds, then throw me down on the floor and make out with me. Then the dude sitting behind us will hear my line then try it on some chick he sees� and he will get his ass kicked while I�m on the floor. Then that will be the start of my life as a dirty whore. A man whore.

Yes a man whore.

My M&M dude is full of M&Ms again. It has been at least 4 years since I have had him full. I don�t really like M&Ms, but sometimes I just crave candy. I did buy a lot of Christmas candy after Christmas was over. What is better than cheap candy? Well cheaper or free of course, but still fuck off, cheap candy is good candy. Cheap good candy that are green and red!

What to do tomorrow� I should read volume 1 of the Three Kingdoms� I am on page three!

Well I�m all tired now, so I�m going to bed.

For the record� Yes a man whore

Off the record� An expensive one

For the record� Depeche Mode is better than a lot of people I know

Off the record� Try walking in my shoes� you�ll stumble in my footsteps.

previous - next

Diaryrings