Zeldaless, jobless, but i got some chicken

11:28 p.m., January 17, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Day two of my impatient waiting� I still didn�t get my Zelda game. I really wanted to play it today and tomorrow� but now I have to resort to playing Final Fantasy V. Final Fantasy V is kind of slow. But I guess that is how the old games are even if they got remade on faster systems.

On a more positive note, I got fired from my job tonight. I got fired for not selling �city advantage� which is circuit city�s service plan. Oh well, at least I didn�t get fired for stealing� like I would ever steal a thing in my life. *patting my Playstation�*

On an even more positive note, I made sesame chicken and fried rice today. It was so damn good. I have a bunch left over. I can eat this for another couple days.

I�m now on page 24 of the first volume of the �Three Kingdoms.� It is a pretty good book so far, just confusing because of all the Chinese names. Once I get the names and places down it will be a very good read. Although I do hate the main character. I�m glad that he dies� but not soon enough; I think I have a 1000 pages with him in it or more.

Well, I�m going to get some water then go to bed� more to come from Super Bitchmaster Chris, Zo-Nads the Great.

For the record� I ain�t got no job

Off the record� I ain�t got no care that I ain�t got no job

For the record� Sesame chicken has very little to do with anything sesame

Off the record� At least it isn�t Sesame Street Chicken.

previous - next

Diaryrings