A little about me...

12:42 a.m., January 19, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

A person left me a not on my note page saying they wanted to hit on me:) if i was old enough. Well instead of just posting my age, i thought i would fill out a servay thing i got from a friend. here it goes...

Name: Super Bitchmaster Chris, Zo-Nads the Great.

Sex: Male

Age: 21

Location: Fort Collins, Colorado

Height: 5 feet, nine inches

Eye Color: Right now... right eye mostly blue, left eye pretty green

Hair Color: the little hair I have left is blonde

Favorite Relatives: who knows, who cares, I like my grandparents�

What do you remember most about this year: I got fired, since that happened yesterday I remember that the most right now

Memory you miss the most: I don�t remember stuff I miss

What do you think of Ouija boards? Dude its Chris your talking too. I think they are totally gay

Guys, with or without hats: I have a Kangol hat

Girls, with or without nail polish: Nail polish can be a total turn on

Favorite TV shows: Simpsons, Friends, King of the Hill, South park and Family guy. Nicktoons kick ass too.

Whats on your mousepad: Spongebob Squarepants

Favorite concert you've been to: TOOL

In the car, AC or open windows: AC baby

Do you believe in yourself: Well come on, I am Super Bitchmaster Chris, Zo-Nads the Great.

Favorite board game: Chess

Favorite magazines: Well� Nintendo Power, since I am getting a free Zelda game with it

Favorite Drink: Coffee!!

Favorite Cigarettes: Well since the only ones I really ever smoked were camel filters, but that was when I was 15

Favorite sound: Let me see� Music!

Favorite Smell: China Sea candles from Yankee Candle� damn them for discontinuing them.

Drink with or without ice cubes: Without

Worst feeling in the world: I don�t like feeling paranoid all the time or depressed.

Best feeling in the world: I don�t like feelings, they make me sad

Favorite thing to do on the weekend: My parents are home on the weekends� So I usually stay in my room

Favorite Soundtrack: Spawn soundtrack, or Fight Club soundtrack?

Where do you see yourself in 10 years? Counseling little kids

What's the first thing you thought of when you woke up this morning? Fucking sun in my eyes

Do you get motion sickness? Sometimes

Rollercoasters- deadly or exciting? I won�t go on one

Pen or pencil? The pen and pencil set I got for my high school graduation

How many rings before you answer the phone: One

Future Son names: William

Future Daughter names: Naomi, Amanda

Are you a good friend? Yes, but if you think otherwise you can go fuck yourself

Chocolate or vanilla cake: I don�t like cake

Do you like to drive: Yes

Do you sleep with a stuffed animal? Yes, unless I�m sleeping with a girl

Thunderstorms-cool or scary? I�m so scared of lightning.

If you could meet one person in the world, who would it be? Marilyn Manson, or David Bowie

What is your zodiac sign? Virgo

What do you wear to bed? Spongebob PJs

Do you eat stems of broccoli? No

Guys- Guys what?.

Girls- would you ever ask a guy for his shirt? Some chick offered to give me a blow job for my TOOL shirt, I still have the shirt so you know my answer to her�

If you could have an occupation when you get older, what would it be: Child Psychologist

If you could dye your hair one color, what would it be? I would dye it red again, but I ain�t got no hair.

If you could have a tattoo, what and where would it be? I don�t like tattoos.

What's your favorite brand of gum? I guess trident whitening

What is your favorite quote? �Help me, I�m in Hell�

What's on your walls in your room? Posters�

Is the glass half-empty or half-full? Half gone

Pick a song that describes yourself or that you can relate to: I don�t know. Lick a shot!

Which do you prefer-Cool Ranch or Nacho Cheese Doritos? Nacho

What's your favorite flavor Snapple? Umm� mango something or another!

Favorite movie(s): Seven, Donnie Darko (when I start being psychotic again), I like lots.

Which one, Coke or Pepsi? Coke from a can, Pepsi from a fountain

Which kind of milk is your favorite? Skim

If you were to kill someone, which method would you choose? Sword to the stomach then cut off their head.

Are you a righty or a lefty or ambidextrous? Righty.

Do you type with your fingers on the right keys? Pretty much

Which is your favorite Adam Sandler movie? Punch Drunk Love

When you meet a person of the opposite sex, you first notice their: Their face. I like girl�s faces then their tummys.

Have you ever been attacked by a big dog? Not really attacked.

Do you ever save your AOL conversations? Sometimes.

Do you eat chicken fingers with a fork? No

If you could be one gardening tool, which one would you be? Shovel, so I can bury dead people that I get to beat of the head with.

What kind of shoe would you be if you had the option to be a shoe? A shoe for packing down the dirt of the hole that a dead person is in that I beat over the head with myself as a shovel.

If you could do anything to the person you hated the most, what would you do? I would throw up on them.

Which do you prefer, mud wrestling or Jell-O wrestling? Neither, I don�t like that kind of stuff

What's under your bed? Star Wars Cards.

What's the best number in the world? 17

What is your dream car? Porsche

WHO IS YOUR BIGGEST CRUSH RIGHT NOW? The girl I saw at Office Max, and the girl that was in my psych class.

Beatles? or Elvis? Both suck balls. Marilyn Manson all the way

Do you Listen? or Wait to Talk? Since no one listens to me much, I have to listen

Favorite part of your body: Penis, it feels good when touched

Girls-Matt Damon or Ben Affleck? I�m not a girl, but Matt Damon is so dreamy.

What part of your life do you think was/will be the best? I don�t remember if I like my life or not

Do you believe that things like Hemp jewelry work? I don�t smoke the hemp anymore

What's the strangest thing you ever bought? Everything strange I have I got for free.....

What have you lost that you reallly wish you could find? Sometimes I wish I could find my mind.

Have you ever dated before? Two girls. Lindsay and Erin, both were good at the beginning, and both ended up sucking at the end. Sorry Erin, I still love you though.

Do those love chain letters actually work? It�s all spam to me

For the record... Hopefully the person reads this

Off the record... I am really not this boring in real life

For the record... School starts tuesday not wednesday

Off the record... I wish it would just start tomorrow.

previous - next

Diaryrings