Bling Bling, Zelda in da hizous

10:45 p.m., January 21, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I�m so poor I can�t even pay attention! Ha ha ha.

I GOT MY ZELDA GAME, HELL YA BITCH. IT IS A LOT OF FUN. BLING BLING I AM LINK SAVING MY ZELDA BABE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well I got my prescription filled and they only gave me 22 pills� I have been getting 34 in the past so I am way short. And if I up my dosage I will have even less. Either I will be under medicated or over medicated; I can�t have the 30 mg because they only make 20s and 40s. Either way they should give me like 45 20s so I can make 30 30s. But my insurance company says that 30 is a high dose and won�t pay for it, but they will pay for the 40s. In fact, I pay the $40 for both the 20s and 40s, so I don�t understand how their policies work out that I can have 30s. Then again if I go bad again I will just have to go on tranquilizers and then my insurance company could go fuck themselves. I don�t think I need tranquilizers, but if I have to go on them oh well, I can drool uncontrollably while I actually have a period of clarity. They said it would also help me sleep and not hear the whistles and see the caterpillars while I am getting ready to fall asleep. I really hate those things, but they aren�t as bad right now. Well I don�t think they are that bad�

Well I had my first Sensation and Perception lab today. We have to do a experiment and write a paper about it. It�s going to be kinda hard. I am more or less scared to do it because it is most of my grade. I think it will be fun, but it isn�t the part of psychology that I am really that interested in. I really wish they had Child Psychology labs but they don�t. That�s what I really want to do. I want to help kids not go through some of the stuff I had to go through.

In my basic counseling class we had to get partners yesterday and I got paired with this cute girl. She went to Rocky Mountain High School with me as well as Webber Junior High. Well she was one grade ahead so I don�t remember her from high school at all. But I think it is kinda neat that I ended up sitting next to a girl from high school and stuff. We have to do our counseling project together as well as any other partner type situations.

God damn Zelda is fun�

South Park is on tonight, but I don�t want to stay up that late, but I have to since it is South Park. I love South Park, it makes me happy. I need to be happy. I guess tomorrow after Sensation and Perception I can take a nap in the library or something like that. I wish they had alarm clocks for me in the library. It would make sleeping a whole lot easier. They should have Gamecubes at the library so I can play Zelda while I�m waiting for class. But the damn government cut funding to the library so they will never have the Gamecubes.

For the record� Zelda kicks ass

Off the record� Link could kick your ass

For the record� I�m out of sunflower seeds.

Off the record� yep

previous - next

Diaryrings