i'm not good

12:02 a.m., January 25, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Well today has been one shitty day.

First of all, I haven�t been sleeping well. Some stupid bitch talks and talks all the time. It is hard to sleep when she talks a lot to me. Someone shoot her. I am so tired, god I am tired. I don�t feel good either. I think I have herpes� I am going to go get tested on Monday, but it is pretty obvious that something is going wrong down there. It was getting better, but got worse today. Maybe it is Lynn�s fault. A lot of things are her fault.

I beat Zelda 2 today. It was fun, it took me a few tries to get to the final boss. I kept falling in to lava and shit so I kept dying. I have to read tomorrow so I can�t finish playing Zelda 1. But I will sometime. I have a lot to read, but I�m not feeling too well. I have a slight fever and a tummy ache. I�m really tired too.

I sorted a bunch of my star wars cards today. It wasn�t all that fun.

I don�t know what is wrong. I just want to talk to someone, but I have nothing to talk about. I really want to sleep but I can�t. I want to be good. Every time I am almost good, I get bad again. It�s not fair that I have to be like this. It is making me more and more frustrated. I don�t know if it is partly because I am depressed, or if I am going into a psychotic episode again. I just want to cry because I am just about gone.

For the record� I feel really not good

Off the record� just fuck it

previous - next

Diaryrings