Better but still sucks. but new and improved survey

9:16 p.m., January 25, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Today is a better day. In fact I slept until 11:30 this morning. When I woke up I thought it was like 9 or so, but nooooo it was 11:30. I felt a lot better after crying and stuff last night. I don�t remember a lot of last night though. Oh well.

Well today I pretty much just sat around watching TV. I read in my cognitive book for a bit then I started talking online. I would rather just talk online all day than to read. But reading will help my grade out, unless�. I can talk to a real psychologist who can explain all the stuff I am learning about. Then that would be the best because it would be just like reading but I can also ask questions and get real answers that I will understand. Since I don�t have much to write about tonight, it is time to take a phone survey.

1-800-draincleaner

Press 1 if you drink drain cleaner

Press 2 if you drink drain cleaner after it cleaned a drain

Press 3 if you drank drain cleaner after having sex with a panda

Press 4 if you didn�t drink drain cleaner but would like to get recipes to make drain cleaner drinks for a party

Press 5 if your child drank drain cleaner you child neglecting ass hole

Press 6 if you thought a drain cleaner anemia would be a good idea

Press 7 if you if you took this survey before after drinking drain cleaner

Press 8 if you pressed 7 on this survey at a previous time you lying piece of shit

Press 9 if you have taken other phone surveys presented by Super Bitchmaster Chris, Zo-Nads the Great

Press 0 if you would like to speak to Super Bitchmaster Chris, Zo-Nads the Great.

That concludes another bad weekend in the life of me

For the record� Tomorrow is going to be a time consuming day

Off the record� For all the men out there� wish my penis a quick testing

For the record� I want to go to the gravel pit with RZA and GZA.

Off the record� I really want to go to the pillow pit with a few select females who will remain nameless since I don�t know their names�

previous - next

Diaryrings