I can flirt kinda, and my pee pee is almost better better

11:50 p.m., January 29, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

The days are passing rather quickly right now, and I�m starting to fall behind as a result. Tomorrow being Friday, the day I have very little to do, I have a bunch to do. I have to go to the library to do the little interview type assignment with Ashley tomorrow at 2:15. I have to go to the store to get garlic for my fried rice, and baby rash lotion oil stuff for my scrotum. Mike Roch. Its not fair man, I have to buy lotion for my dick for healing purposes, not for entertainment. At least everything is just about healed.

So, I still have been talking to a lot of people off and on in classes. It is nice because I am making acquaintances. I haven�t really met anyone spectacular yet. I think this one girl could be cute if she didn�t dress so grungy. I smile at her every day and she smiles at me a few times a day too. I don�t know if she will talk to me though. Even if she does I don�t know if I want a girlfriend. I don�t have any money and I don�t have that much time on my hands. Well, I won�t have that much time in a week or so when classes start getting more intense. But we�ll see I guess.

Mike and I played NCAA football tonight with our made up team. We finally have a black guy on our team. The first season had only white guys on the team, but now in the second season we finally got a black guy. And this guy is almost the best player on the team and he is only a freshman. In real life I don�t know many black people. Colorado doesn�t seem to have a high population of minorities other than mexicans. Don�t get me started on that topic�

I bought the Friends season 6 DVD set. I�ve already gotten through 2 of the DVDs in two days. I will probably watch the other two tomorrow and Saturday. I like friends, it makes me happy. I really want King of the Hill third season and Futurerama season three. But since I don�t work at circuit shitty anymore, I can�t just take the DVDs I want when they come out. But maybe I will have to find some other way.

Well, I�m going to get ready for bed. Man I wish I could masturbate. One more freaking week damnit. DAMN WINTER AND DRY SKIN! Anyway�

For the record� I had to buy my friends

Off the record� I wish I had a girlfriend to buy somewhere�

For the record� Andrew still owes me a Chinese house wife

Off the record� Maybe Mike will get me a Russian sex slave

previous - next

Diaryrings