Pimps and Hoes, and Cheerios, these are a few of my favorite things�

2:16 p.m., February 08, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Pimps and Hoes, and Cheerios, these are a few of my favorite things�

Thursday was a pretty good day for me, other than being bored in school. In my S&P class, this really cute girl sat in the next seat as me. Then she started talking to me about the book and whether it was good or not. I told her it really wasn�t since the book talked about a few different things than the teacher and nothing from the book that isn�t in class is going to be on the test. But then I read the correct chapter� and it made a lot more sense on why we have the book. So now I have to tell her on Tuesday that the book is a little helpful and she is more than welcome to come to the library with me and read my book. Also I did better than her on the quiz so I think she will be more likely to want to study. Good for me. The small blond didn�t do well on the quiz either; I should talk to her too. The other blond� I think Jessica wasn�t in class so I don�t know if she did well. If I find a bunch of girls who don�t do well and get to study together, I can get to know them better. The small blond is also in my counseling class. So I have even more reasons to talk to her.

I sat with Tara on Wednesday for stats. I think I will be sitting next to her from now on. It is much nicer to sit up close. I talked to Allison, who is in my S&P and stats class. Her friend Erin was there too. I thought she was a very stuck up bitchy person before, but we all talked for like 30 minutes and they are both pretty nice. I don�t know why I was so angry at them in the past. Probably because they were girls and didn�t talk to me. But sometimes I got to take a step and talk first and I did and now I found out they are nice people.

Well since Thursday was so good Friday just had to have blown big time. So lets see� I got up at 7:00am and got ready to go to school to conduct research� So I got a bagel at Gibbs� and it cost me 1.17. The school bagels cost only 1.00. So that kinda pissed me off a little. I get to school at 8:30 and get the research area set up and I just wait for my 9:00 to show up� 9:30, no one shows up. I�m kinda pissed. 10:00 guy shows up, makes me a little happier, then my 11:00 and 12:00 dudes don�t show up, so I wasted 3 of doing nothing, well I read, but I was a little too tired to read. I get home and give Dorothy a call. She said she was going to come over later. Then I called her later around 5:30 and she never answered, and didn�t come online. I started to get angry and I called her a few times more throughout the night and she didn�t answer, I was angry but then I got worried that she got in a crash. I called her on Saturday and she didn�t answer. Saturday night I saw Dan online and asked him, and she was at Dan�s and was going to see a movie. She said she �spaced� me out. I�m angry because I set aside Friday to hang out with her.

Saturday I played NCAA a lot and went to the hot tub. It was a nice relaxing day. I got Mike and we played NCAA and Megan came over later and we watched Family Guy and talked for a while.

Today I played NCAA for a little while. And now I�m writing this. I�m kinda bored. I have an essay to write in a few so�

For the record� I�m meeting lots of girls

Off the record� I have to keep meeting the same ones so I can get to know them

For the record� I need a source of income

Off the record� People should pay me for being me.

For the record� Sleeping pills aren�t helping me fall asleep

Off the record� I didn�t take it on Friday since I was kinda drunk.

previous - next

Diaryrings