I didn't talk to her

10:14 p.m., February 12, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Wednesday was a better day than Tuesday, but still. Not much happened on Wednesday except good ol school and NCAA football. I play game a lot.

Today being Thursday, I had my S&P class. The funny looking cute girl was there, but as usual I was too scared to go sit by her. If she sits on the other side of the room on Tuesday I would hit jackpot. I spent most of the class period, according to Jesika (the chubby cute blond) well I think that is her name. She said that she could see me just looking at her. She said if I don��t talk to her on Tuesday she won��t let me sit in my normal spot ever again. I think I still have a small crush on Jesika, I really need to figure out if that is her name, but I don��t think she would be a good person at all for me. Plus I don��t think she has any interest.

So moving on, I sat in the library and played Lufia for a while. I got another section done, and then I died�K fuck I was pissed, so I left to take a walk. Stacey called me to tell me she was in the library, so I went back. I like Stacey; she��s a really nice person. I had a really big crush on her when I worked at Circuit City. I thought she was so cute��. I know she is going to read this, but oh well. But now I think she will be a good friend. But you know Stacey *wink wink* I��m still single. Oh my god, don��t take that the wrong way! We are going to see Lord of the Rings tomorrow, I really want to see that movie bad!

It seems like all I��m doing right now is kicking myself for not talking to her this morning. God damnit. FUCK FUCK FUCK. I should just cut off my balls and give them to charity. I don��t need balls since I��m too scared of girls for them to serve a purpose. Maybe afterwards I can become a Chinese official�K BOOBS BOOBS BOOBS! GOD DAMNIT FUCKING SHIT. I��M SO HORNEY, BUT NOT REALLY! I just want a girl to cuddle with so I can sleep. I need to sleep. I need to sleep. I need to sleep. Fuck fuck fuck, I need to sleep kill me please I need to sleep. You would think I would take any girl, but I��m being so damn picky this time around. I want a good girlfriend. I really do.

I have a test on Tuesday and Thursday, I haven��t studied for either yet. I will study all day Saturday before I masturbate and drink a bottle of wine for my lovely valentine��s day. Eh, I will probably end up playing NCAA. Damn I have no life.

I need some more chocolate; I have like 4 little bar things left. I like dark chocolate. That means you sexy.

For the record�K sleeping milss kikcked in

Off the record�K I��m going sleep

For the record�K I like girls

Off the record�K I like filgs

previous - next

Diaryrings