I will talk to her. yes i will... I hate studying Cognitive

8:54 p.m., February 15, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I should be studying right now or I should be writing my paper right now or I should be sleeping right now, but I�m not.

I left off on Thursday upset about not talking to the funny looking cute girl. Yes I have dwelled on this since then. Stacey and Dorothy can both say I had since we hung out together and I did mention it a few times.

On Friday I did the driving simulator for three hours, and this time all three people showed up. And this time they were all girls. And this time I flirted with my second appointment. I could have asked her for her number easily. She could have asked me for mine. It didn�t happen. I didn�t ask for the main reason of it is probably against research ethics. I have to follow the ethics or I could cause problems. Did I care that I didn�t get the number and what not? No, I really didn�t think much of it afterwards. I spent more time thinking about the other girl. So�

Later on Friday I picked up Stacey from school and went over to my house. We talked while I made lunch for me. We then went to see Lord of the Rings. At the theater I saw Erin and Cassidy, two girls from my cognitive class. Oddly Cassidy said �HEY! It�s Chris� and waved pretty intensely. I smiled and waved and went in the theater. The movie was long, and pretty good. The ending could have ended a lot sooner than it did. It frustrated me a little. But it still was a good movie.

I took Stacey to the dorms and then proceeded to get Mike. Mike and I played video games until the wee hours of the morning. And this time around we played Ogre Battle instead of football. Or should I say we cheated the fuck out of Ogre Battle.

I took Mike home around noon on Saturday. Saturday was a crappy day until late in the evening. But I spent a lot of the day reading cognitive. It was so damn boring. But Dorothy called me and I asked her to come over. We were both alone on Valentine�s Day. Before she came over I watched most of Scent of a Woman. God that movie is good. No offence to Dorothy, I would have loved to have watched that movie while cuddling with the funny looking cute girl all night long. Dorothy showed up towards the end of the movie, so I have to watch it again to see the ending. But I rather watch it on DVD anyway since it won�t be edited. So Dorothy and I were planning on watching a movie. But we never got around to that. We sat and talked for hours. I had a good time. It�s not everyday I spend a night just talking to someone. I hope she will come over again and have a good night like that. I really want her to see a few movies I have. I have good movies, and she hasn�t seen some of my favorite movies! She also likes punk music and doesn�t know who the Clash is. Grrrrrrr�. I think she left around 1 or something. Maybe 12:30, maybe 2:00 I don�t really remember. After she left I brushed my teeth and took my sleeping pill.

I slept until I think 8, but got out of bed at 10. I like to stay in bed and just lay there for a while. I got up and got ready for the day. A big day. A big day of studying cognitive psychology. I played football and read. That is about all.

So lets see what is planned for this week:

Monday: studying cognitive and S&P

Tuesday: Talking to the funny looking cute girl, studying for cognitive, cognitive test.

Wednesday: study for S&P. Make out with the funny looking cute girl. Cuddle with the funny looking cute girl. Find out the funny looking cute girl�s name� well maybe I will just find out her name, I can have fun on Thursday.

Thursday: S&P test. If funny looking cute girl rejects me, I will cry. If not then hopefully hang out with her. If not hopefully Dorothy will come over. If not I�m just going to masturbate my night away.

Friday: Driving simulator. And drinking with someone.

My week looks pretty gay. Hopefully it won�t be gay. Ha ha ha I made a joke about not getting my girl. Screw you people. I really am going to talk to her.

For the record� I like girls

Off the record� Oh baby I like it raw

For the record� I ain�t from Brooklyn

Off the record� I am a killa bee in the Wu tang� ODB and I like it raw. He wrote a song about it too.

For the record� I dream of stuff that I dream about

Off the record� I have nightmares of not dreaming about the stuff I dream about

previous - next

Diaryrings