Mission accomplished, but ended in failure. I think i'm almost over it though...

9:47 p.m., February 17, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I did something I wanted to do. I talked to Tiffany, yes the funny looking cute girl. Just shoot me kinda, she has a boyfriend. That�s the third major attempt at someone, and the third one with a boyfriend. Am I out? God I hope not. I still have crushes, but then again, I neglected the feelings of the crush for some of the other girls. And certain crush levels rose while others fell this past week.

I had my cognitive test today. I think I did pretty well on it. I think I did pretty well and I better have done like I feel. So cross your fingers before I snap them off� violent aren�t I?

So, a certain someone wants to ask a guy out. I know it would be good for her, but it makes me jealous. She�s a really cool person; she is just a friend. But still I don�t know if it is feelings for girls in general that is making me jealous of that or if I�m still not sure if I have a crush oh her still. If I�m not sure then I hope it will fade soon and fast. I need to get some of my feelings totally on or totally off. I know she is going to read this and just for her to know: I know the status, I�m just kinda venting feelings right now, don�t be scared or angry.

On a different girl note. I am still talking to a bunch of girls. And developing strong acquaintances, and hopefully into friendships. Some being the ones I have talked about in the past. I never knew that this would be so time consuming and exhausting. It is almost like a job talking to all these people and getting to know them. Apparently I�m out of practice. Well my next goal is to talk to some random person at the library. Well that might be a too big of a goal, but eh, lets settle for a person from a class again.

Note: For anyone who reads this in the CSU area or surrounding cities, if you know any pleasant single girls, who I would think is cute and nice, let me know. You should know my type of girl. Or if you are a girl in the area and would like to meet me for a lovely coffee house type date, you know how to get a hold of me.

So I have another test on Thursday, S&P. Grr� I don�t want to take that test. I got an 8 and a half on my quiz, whish is 2 and a half lower than what I got last time. Oh well�

For the record� I�m a little discouraged

Off the record� I hope everyone else is too!

For the record� I want to be a more selfish person

Off the record� that would make me kind of a pushover:)

For the record� I am going to be unhappy for a few days

Off the record� but don�t worry I will be fine.

previous - next

Diaryrings