I can't sleep. and i'm shutting down soon

9:32 p.m., February 23, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Sometimes it is hard you know. Sometimes I have too much self control. Be thankful that I have all that lovely self control or we might need clean up on isle earth. I wonder what the world would look like with blood spilled in the ocean. Would I care that after everyone was dead that there would be blood in my water? I think not, they make bottle water for that. But you know something. If I did kill the world, I would have to rely on robots. I do not those so called artificial intelligent creatures that I once was. I still have the scars of the proof that I am a human.

Oh look what I�m doing. I�m fucking indenting my paragraphs. Let�s pretend that every time I indent I am hitting the paragraph with a bat. Since I do not have the money to spend on cheap plates that I can smash I have to pretend that I am breaking something.

I can not sleep. I can not. The most sleep I got was because I drank myself to sleep. I have gotten a total of about 8 hours starting Thursday night. I hurt so bad, I hurt all over. I hurt in my head, I hurt in my knees, I hurt in my back, I hurt in my soul, and I hurt in my heart. My brain is shutting down. I can�t think to the extent that I could months ago.

I�m about gone, god I wish I could crawl into a hole and just stay there forever.

For the record� I need to sleep

Off the record� I need help

For the record� I hurt

Off the record� Please help me

previous - next

Diaryrings