Opps i didn't it again, i played with Final Fantasy 9

8:47 p.m., February 29, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

So my weekend didn�t go totally as planned.

Friday night I didn�t fee life going to the party and neither did Mike. I think I ended up falling asleep watching TV at like 9:30. Notice how I said watching� I was listening to The GZA while pictures moved and shit on the TV. I like to just sit and watch moving pictures with not apparent plot to what is going on. I didn�t get to drink any of my expired beers. I just wasn�t really in the mood.

Saturday morning rolled around and I got up and made me a latte�. Not much happened other than me playing FF9 and writing my notes for stats. Through out the day I just got lonely and frustrated. It wasn�t a lonely where I wanted to be with someone, I just felt like alone and cold. Really the last thing I wanted to do was to talk to anyone. I just wanted to stay in my room and just play and do school work.

So I am almost done with disc three on Final Fantasy 9. I like that game a lot. It gets a lot cooler on disc three because the story gets a little deeper. But it is still fun all the way through. I got almost to the end of disc three earlier before I started working on my papers. Ah� my papers, something that I should be doing now but am not in the mood to do. It isn�t like I care about short term memory. I have to rewrite my short term memory write-up since I didn�t do well and she is letting me do it over. I don�t think I will do it over totally since my intro was good, which is � of the whole paper. And I have a few lines to change in the methods, but I have to rewrite the results section and half the conclusion. So it is merely just cut and paste. I have to write an intro for my S&P lab paper also tonight. I have to take a look at the articles and just cite a few things and BS my way through it. I don�t really care right now about it. I just don�t seem to care much about anything right now. Eh, I think I will care a little more tomorrow.

So I didn�t drink any beers this weekend. I was going to but I just didn�t feel like it. What kind of 21 year old am I? Not wanting to party and drink? Oh well�

I am starting to understand stats as I am making my sheets for the test. I think if I can keep working hard and making the sheets the best they can be I will do very well on the test. I just have to remember to take my time and check my work. I really need to get an A in this one this time around.

At some point this weekend I think I cried because I was thinking too much about stuff. It was a more of a frustration type of crying not really a sad kind. Thinking doesn�t always mean knowing and if you think to hard trying to make yourself know it just gets frustrating and overwhelming. I also cried a little at some point in FF9. So, that is� cried 2 times during Final Fantasy 7, 3 times during Final Fantasy 9, 2 times during Final Fantasy 10, and 1 time during Final Fantasy 10-2. Yes, and I do cry during movies, and yes I do cry listening to music. But you are probably going to have to be sleeping with me to see me cry during a movie and what not. And it isn�t some big show either, I cry all quiet like and stuff.

Well, I have to get back to rewriting my crap for tomorrow

For the record� I am not drunk

Off the record� I am not drunk yet�

For the record� Lab write-ups are gay

Off the record� No really they fuck the next paper in line in the ass, just look at that pile of 500 papers�

For the record� Final Fantasy 9 is almost as cool as the Final Fantasy that takes place in my head

Off the record� I had a weird Final Fantasy type dream last night. It was cool

previous - next

Diaryrings