SPRING BREAK

10:15 p.m., March 12, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Spring Break Mother Fucker!

Yea buddy, I get a week off from going to CLASS, I�m so fucking thrilled I just came in my pants� sarcasm people� I don�t really care for spring break for the fact that I will just spend all day long bitching about how bored I am and do school work since I am a lazy motherfucker who doesn�t do shit to begin with so I fell behind. Also I have a test the Tuesday I get back to school. GOOD IDEA BEN. Fuck that. I think I will be opening a bottle of Crown Royal Sunday. Yep I�m going to do it people I�m going to take one of the few my parents still have. Its not like they will miss it.

So remember that quiz I took in S&P? well you better since I got a 13 out 15. eat that bitches! The highest score was 14, so I�m thrilled on how close to the top I am. I�m so close I can almost touch the fan. I should start burping or farting so I don�t die�

I had a test on Thursday in my counseling class. I think that went pretty well. I got a little stumped on the short answer part. But I bsed my way through it. I think I�m going to start reading that book a little more since it has some stupid examples, but still stupid ones are better than none.

Today I had this really really cute girl in my driving simulation. She was taller than me though. I talked to her a bit while she did her driving and stuff. I found out she is going on a mission trip for spring break. That sucks. Religion and I are not on the best terms. Well any religion other than �I am my own hero� type philosophy. I would replace hero with god, but I still can�t figure out how I would have created myself and if I did, why the hell did I give me the schizophrenia and depression? Yea, I would be a lame god for that, and if I was god, the streets would flow with the blood of the non-believers. If you can find the last entry I have said that, then I will give you a good ol carpet licking from Chris heaven.

So tomorrow night I�m doing a first, yep I�m going to Denver with Dan and we�re going to bars. Hey Chris, you haven�t gone to a bar and you�ve been 21 for 6 months now. Yea, so fucking what, lick my balls! I have to go to the bank so I can get money to buy me some hookers and booze. It might be time to dust off my condoms. No really they are dusty since I haven�t gotten any action since December, and I wouldn�t count that since it was just mainly I need to fuck Erin fuck� But anyway. I�m going to get all drunk and stuff in public. Hopefully Dan will get shit faced too and we have to stumble all the way to the hotel room yelling at girls to come fuck us.

You are wondering� is Chris really that horny right now? And the answer is NO. I am not really horny at all actually. I�m just missing the company of the lovely touch of a woman. You know the sleeping and cuddling. There are some nice cute girls who I would love to cuddle with in my classes. One I talk to a lot, but I don�t think I want to pursue that. Then there are a few who I know less, but still. I just wish it was the beginning of next school year so I can start over. This almost end of the school year thing sucks since what ever happens now will just get fucked in the summer.

Tonight I watched one of the best cartoons ever made� Yes, Beavis and Butthead. MTV2 had it on for a few hours so I watched it. It is still pretty funny. Beavis is my 4th hero.

Well Megan is coming over in a minute for the first night of Chris the raging alcoholic. Hopefully tomorrow I will be Bitchmaster Chris Male Whore extraordinaire�

For the record� I am smrt. I got a good quiz grade

Off the record� Ben is kinda a dick for putting the test on the Tuesday we get back.

For the record� Ben is a good teacher

Off the record� If you can understand his accent.

For the record� I am going to have fun tomorrow

Off the record� Hopefully I will have fun tomorrow night *wink*

previous - next

Diaryrings