Nothing again. I'm Chris Stolte bitch

8:24 p.m., March 29, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

It sure has been a while hasn�t it? I�m Chris Stolte bitch. OKAY. OKAY. WHAT? WHAT?

Anyway� not a lot has been going on this past week other than the two tests I had. I think I did well on those. I should get the S&P one back tomorrow. Hopefully I did better than the last one I took.

OK� so I went to a party Friday night at Aaron�s house. It was pretty fun except Becky�s female friends didn�t show up. Oh well. I got drunk then I had to wait to sober up so I could go home. Oh well.

I really haven�t done anything important this past week at all! Blah blah blah.

For the record� I�m out of thoughts right now

Off the record� yep I will update sooner than I did last time

previous - next

Diaryrings