Hey CSU searcher and cowboy, how you doin?

12:59 p.m., April 05, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

This is a message from Super Bitchmaster Chris, Zo-Nads the Great to the person who is at CSU that is visiting my site after searching google for the one and only Lord Chris Stolte. Yes I know how you found me. But please leave a message in my guest book, drop me a message on yahoo or e-mail me. If you really want to be daring� come and visit me in the library sometime. I�m assuming you know me somehow.

This is a message from Super Bitchmaster Chris, Zo-Nads the Great to the Cowboy. Would you like to come take a ride with me on the Lost High while wearing some Blue Velvet? How�s that for The Straight Story? Are you Wild At Heart because you hang with The Elephantman? They don�t call me Eraserhead for nothing! When we take a ride we should visit Twin Peaks then head over to Dune. And hopefully we won�t crash on Mulholland Drive.

This is a message from Super Bitchmaster Chris, Zo-Nads the Great to his Lordship himself. Nadja.

Since the last time I updated I have been doing better. Mike and I played WWE Smackdown all Friday night and into the early hours of Saturday. We bought stuff to make longisland ice teas. They didn�t taste all that good though. I think it is because we put too much triple sec and used gold rum instead of white rum. I think next time instead of the rum I will use everclear. It is worth a try. The worst that could happen is I would have to dilute it with more sweet and sour mix. I bought Gin, Vodka, Sweet and Sour mix, a small bottle of Everclear, and a small bottle of Bacardi 151. Now I just need to figure out how to make drinks that taste good.

So Saturday I took Mike home and then headed over to the library for like 4 hours to get my sources and stuff for this damn Blank Slate essay I have to write for Thursday. This book review/research essay is killing me from the bottom up and outside in and diagonally. Fuck it.

Sunday I spent about 11:30-4:40 at the library working on this shit again. I didn�t get much done. I don�t consider reading the book much help since the book isn�t really about cognitive psychology. I wish I had a good summary I could look at. I found a few, but they don�t really do much to help me out. They just give me a very very general outline of the book, and what I want is just a very general outline. But anyway�

I watched Blue Velvet when I got home from the library. That is one crazy movie. I still don�t know what he is breathing from the air tank. I think it is just straight oxygen. But then again it could be NO2. either way you can get high from both. Tonight when I get home I�m going to sniff some air and write this damn essay. I might just drink a few glasses of wine and tear ass in to the paper. I really should write it now, but I am in the library and I don�t feel like writing for one hour then heading over to Clark to meet with Missy about my data for the experiment. I don�t even know why I am writing this here since I have to e-mail it to myself after I post it. I always write my shit in word and then save it so I have a copy for me to look at when I need to.

That brings me to this point� well kinda. I want a laptop. I want one so I can do anything anywhere and not have to worry about having to send it to myself after I save it and stuff. The only reason I would have to send stuff from my laptop is to print, but with the convenience of the USB cable on my printer, I can just plug it in. I want a laptop so I can be on AIM and Yahoo and not have to worry about if I didn�t sign off and stuff when at the library computers. But I need a job first.

Kelly, a chick from cognitive class, told me about where she works, well kinda, and she said that are hiring. I think I would like to work there since I would be working with kids with disabilities. I just want to talk to her again to see what she actually does at her job. If I do get a job they will have to let me take the week and a half off for when I go to Georgia and Florida. When I go to those places, I�m going to see the lovely Farrah in GA. then head to FL to see Andrew for his 21st birthday. There is another person in Florida I would like to meet, but I don�t know where in FL she lives. You know who you are. And I hope she would come and party with us for my friend�s birthday on May 31st. I know this person is 21 since it says on her page. Hey you, need any more hints? Well anyway� those plans are about 80% soild. Maybe 82.514213% but who knows, I haven�t done statistical analysis on it yet�

Ah yes the clock strikes 1 in about ten minutes so it is time to say goodbye to my lovely admirers.

For the record� Hey you CSU person drop me a message

Off the record� Is the CSU person a girl?

For the record� Don�t expect me to have free time people. I have essays to make love to

Off the record� By love I mean write and by write I mean pound senseless words on the keyboard.

For the record� I�ve been bad cowboy.

Off the record� But I will see you only two times? Well when will be the first?

previous - next

Diaryrings