Welcome to Planet Motherfucker... or Animal Crossing, which ever is closer

12:22 p.m., April 13, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I�ve been bored this past weekend. Well a little bit I guess. Sunday was Easter, oh yea.

Sunday I woke up rather late, I�m thinking sometime around 10:30. And shit my neck hurt so very bad. I could barley move it without pain. So the whole day I spent trying not to move my head very much.

I went to the living room in my PJs to see if I got some candy and to see what time my sister was coming from Denver. I did get a basket full of candy. I got a bunch of candy this year that I don�t like much. Last year the �Easter bunny� knew not to give me crap like milk duds or Cadbury cream eggs. But oh well I guess I will just dump all the stuff in my parents bowl of candy. Well, my mom told me that Jenny was going to be here around 12 or something, so I went to my room to call her to tell her to bring her memory card for Animal Crossing. But I guess she already left since she didn�t answer, and when she showed up she didn�t have the memory card. So we went downstairs and I showed her my Animal Crossing town, which I haven�t played in over a year. Not much changed other than all the weeds in my town. The animals just wondered when I was for a whole year.

So after that I went to my room and just sat around fucking around on the internet for a while. We had turkey for dinner at like 1:00. We had some OK wine; I wish we would have gotten a bottle of Two Rivers, which is my favorite brand of white wine. But we just used the stuff my dad got from some dude who went to France. Well after that I went to my room and started to sort all my papers I had for school. I made piles and then binder clipped them according to class and which test they correspond to. Then I just pretty much left them where they were, so the time I spent cleaning was pointless since I didn�t do anything after I put them back into the pile, but I guess they are in a more organized pile�

I finally did laundry again and this time I did the whole thing� I washed my sheets and robe and swimsuit� I don�t wash my sheets as often as I should� I�m not all dirty so I don�t have a reason to. I always leave my clothes in the basement when I�m done washing them. I don�t know why I can�t just put them away. I think it is just because I�m lazy, or because my laundry usually gets done by the time I am going to bed. One of these days I will have everything organized and it will make everything easier.

So as a result of my sister coming down from Denver, I�ve started to play Animal Crossing again. It is a rather dumb game, but right now it is fun. It will get old soon, but oh well; I have nothing better to do at this moment. In a few days I will have to start working on more school stuff then I will neglect the game and weeds will grow and I will not want to mess with them, so I will quit. I need to find a few people in the area that I can use their memory cards to visit their towns with. Animal Crossing has a great idea behind the game; just it isn�t too in depth. If it was on the computer, then I guess the Sims is kinda like it, but if it was on the computer then it could be a little more interactive and have more things to do. But I finally got Punchout on it. (you can get old Nintendo games in Animal Crossing).

My dad is getting a new digital camera, and he won�t let me have the old one. He said I can �use� it. But I�m pretty much just going to take and go take an ass load of pictures, then put them on here for all to see.

Andrew is back in town for the week. He picked me up yesterday and we went to Young�s. It was good food, and I actually ate all my food and didn�t throw up. Well I did get faint towards the end of the meal, but I�m getting better. I had a Fat Tire for drink. We then went back to my house and watched some South Park season 3 and played Punch-out on Animal Crossing. I had to go back to class so he took me to that. After class we went to Best Buy. I need to download Lords of the Realm and Silent Storm. Those are two games that I saw that look cool. I also was going to buy the Chappelle Show, but Best Buy didn�t have any. We went to Blockbuster to find something to rent. We were going to rent the Chappelle show, but I decided that spending $6 to rest something for two days or buying it for 21.99 was dumb, so we went to Circuit City and Target to see if they had the show cheaper than 21.99, but Circuit Shitty was sold out and Target I guess just doesn�t carry it. At Target I bought 7 pounds of Starburst jelly beans. It only cost $6 since they were all on sale because of Easter. After that we went home and watched the first three episodes of the Chappelle show. It is one fucking funny show.

So that quiz I took in S&P sucked� I got one of the lowest grades in the class� I got a 9/15. I needed to get a fucking A, but damn I will have to do a lot better on the next test and stuff I guess. I really need to pull a B in the class at least. If I can get 2 A�s and 2 B�s I will be very happy. If for some reason I can get 3 A�s I will be so happy I will kill a whole lot of people yea� But that means I have to get a 100 on my stats test then pull a 90 on the final. Or some similar variation of those scores to off set the 80 I got last time.

I�m still bored as hell right now; I wish someone would come and hang out with me at the library while I am waiting between classes. You know, I do check my mail once I get to the library so if you want to hang out just e-mail me and I will look for you after I read the mail. I could always call a few people who are on campus, but I don�t know. Stacey hasn�t talked to me in a while, and for some reason I�m scared to give her a call. Hopefully she will read this and call me dumb and call me to tell me that she wants to hang out. But whatever, my wrists are starting to hurt from typing on this keyboard.

For the record� Kill Bill is out on DVD today

Off the record� I would kill Bill if you know what I mean.

For the record� Welcome to Planet Motherfucker is track one and not 12.

Off the record� I think Rob Zombie is lord of Planet Motherfucker.

For the record� I am only Lord of a whore house�

Off the record� but only if people knew, they would nail me to a fucking cross�

For the record� Yea I know that is mean

Off the record� I don�t give a shit though

previous - next

Diaryrings