Busy, LAME. and other stuff LAME, YEA, WHAT? OKAY YEA, LAME, but Kill BIll Vol 2 isn't lame

11:20 p.m., April 17, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Busy busy busy.

Andrew is leaving to go back to Florida tomorrow. I wish he could just stay here. Then Andrew, Mike and I could get a house and call it the whorehouse, and then I will have a good station for my business. We would have the three pimps in the same house. It would be nice. But right now it seems as if when Andrew gets back to Colorado, I will be moving somewhere else. Well maybe not right when he gets back, but early summer or late spring.

Speaking of such, I still don�t know what I want to do yet. I really need to go talk to a few teachers to see what my options are. I think I know that I just want to get a masters and then get a good job. If by chance the people I end up working for will pay for my PHD then I wouldn�t turn that down! Some places do offer that kind of thing. I want my $60,000 a year damnit.

So this week I hung out with Andrew a few times. We watched Chapppelle�s show and stuff. Thursday night Mike came over and we played Punch-out on Animal Crossing for a while, the started playing Tetris Attack. My skill has dropped quite a bit. Usually he wins like 1 or 2 points for every 10 I get, but he got about 7 for my 10. The dog wouldn�t shut up, so we took a break and took the dog for a walk. It was kinda nice talking a walk at night. Although I would rather have taken a walk with a girl, but oh well. I guess I will have to settle for Mike *wink wink* So we made it back to the house and played Tetris Attack until Andrew finally got his ass over. When he got there we played Pac-Man Fever. It took about an hour or so afterwards we went to bed� I think it was 3 by that time.

Dan woke me up by giving me a call telling me he was coming over. So I proceeded to take a shower and just get up and ready. He got there around I think 10:30 and we went to the bagel place. After we ate we went to the theater to see Kill Bill Vol. 2. That movie was so awesome I about crapped my pants with excitement. Well almost� But I would love to see it a few more times, but with the money problems I don�t think I will. I guess I will just have to download it.

I have a stats test coming up on Thursday. I spent a few hours in the library working on the homework problems he assigned. They take a long time. I�m going to go back tomorrow to the library and work on it some more. I think a few people will probably be there too working on stats. I really need to get this shit down so I can get a good grade on this test. If I do really well (95-100) then I have a chance to get an A in the class� If I don�t get above a 90 then I can�t.

So on Thursday Jennifer and Lillie were going to go get pizza. I decided I didn�t want to go. I just felt as if they didn�t really want me to go. I get that feeling a lot. I don�t know if they wanted me to go or not. But instead I had this beef on a stick thing that the Asian day people were selling. The beef was good and the rice sucked since it was sticky white rice. I wish I would have bought the 4 beef stick plate instead of the 2.

I have had a lot of food this week that I normally don�t have. I had Young�s, that Chinese beef stick thing, some Asian stuff tonight, pizza, and just other stuff. I wish I had an income so I could buy this food more often. Mike and I were going to get applications for the movie theater after we saw the movie on Friday, but they made us go a different way out so we didn�t get to get the applications. The cute girl said it was a easy job but sucks for pay. But free movies are not a bad thing and she said that she gets to see a lot of movies. You all know how much I like movies. Maybe this coming week I will talk to the career center, a few teachers, then if I don�t find something worthwhile for the summer, I will apply at the theater.

But anyway� I�m going to post this mother fucker and head to bed.

For the record� David Bowie tickets are not all sold out yet�

Off the record� Just the good ones are

For the record� Animal crossing is a fun game

Off the record� LAME

For the record� I am not a pleasure robot

Off the record� Super Lame

previous - next

Diaryrings