Negative 3... and what about those Russians? yep

6:55 p.m., April 24, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

give me your blood, your teeth

your high school pictures

your words can't begin to

satisfy my needs (yeah)

give me your hand I�ll never

give you flowers

your touch can't begin to

satisfy my...

I can't save you from me this time

you can't save you

nothing comes between you and I

don't know what you see

in my negativity

I know you know

it's one part you and three parts me (yeah)

show me your scars

show me your broken mirrors

your dreams can't begin to

satisfy my...

I can't save you from me this time

you can't hide from me

can't hide what�s inside, in your mind...

don't know what you see

in my negativity

I know you know

it's one part you and three parts me (yeah)

don't know what you see

in my negativity

I know you know

it's one part you and three parts me (yeah)

always has been and always will be

three parts me

The person who can name this song� well first female who can name this song gets some good ol oral sex from Super Bitchmaster Chris, Zo-Nads the Great and if you happen to not live here, then you can masturbate and send me a picture. Or not�

This week was kinda hellish. The quiz for S&P was harder than I thought and very little of what I studied was actually on the quiz. I also had a paper due in counseling which was easy to write� I think it was due on Thursday or might have been Tuesday. Either way I got it turned in. Monday we are going over the data in cognitive lab, Wednesday I have a test in S&P lab and Thursday I have a test in S&P class. So it isn�t going to be an easy week. But I only have three weeks left of school then it is time to get a job and go on a trip then start summer class on the 16th or something like that.

I still haven�t heard from Jessica. I am kinda upset because it would have been nice to have met her and hopefully become her friend. I need more friends and I try to make new ones or try to do stuff with the people I know now. I want to go out to the bars with Tara, Jennifer, Lilly, Dan, Dan, Jen, Jenny, Dan, and a few others, but it seems like that they are nothing more than class friends, except Dan C� Crook� not the other Dan C. I know too many Dan�s and Jennifer�s� Except all the Jennifer�s go by either Jen, Jenny, Jennifer and then my sister is Jenny, but I call her sister.

Jennifer didn�t like my comment about her �breasts.� This doesn�t count as talking about them.

Dorothy got pissed at me because I didn�t want to hear about holocaust awareness week and what goes with it. She hung up after saying something like �You can�t be one of those people who doesn�t believe in the holocaust.� That was really angering to hear. For all those out there� I don�t like to hear about the holocaust because I don�t want to hear about it. I find it unfair to have a holocaust awareness week for the killings in World War 2 and then not have one for the Native Americans, or the Cambodians, or the U.S.S.R. citizens, or the killings of Africans, or the Chinese and more recently the gassings in Iraq and the killings in Kosovo. My not wanting to hear about the WW2 holocaust has nothing to do with who was killed I just think that if we have a WW2 holocaust week then you should have proportional time for the amount of people killed for the same type of reasons. If we did that then Russia would have two and a half weeks awareness, the Koreans� proportional to how many died out of their population would take a year. China took over Korea killing lots of the Koreans, so the Koreans now are Chinese descendant. From a historical stand point there was a holocaust in every part of the world. You think it is bad of me to not want to hear about the WW2 holocaust? Then it is bad for you to think that WW2 was the only holocaust that matters and deserves attention. If it didn�t happen in Europe then it wouldn�t have been that important.

For all my Jewish friends out there� WHAT I SAID ABOVE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH JUDAISM. If anyone has something to say to me about the holocaust just remember, I probably know much more than you about the holocaust that happened in WW2, so don�t even try to tell me anything new since I all ready probably know. Also I can�t wait until the Kosovo war trials start, if they all ready started why the fuck didn�t anyone tell me? War trials for Kosovo will be hard since all the dudes wore masks and there wasn�t necessarily a war that went on. War trials are boring� and yes I did watch a lot from the Nazi war trails� when a dude sits in a booth for a year answer questions and then gets gassed, it becomes a waste of time. Why did he have to get asked questions that the war crime counsel knew? But anyway�

Not I have a hankering to play some Wolfenstein� fucking Nazis� Do you get a rocket launcher in that game?

I am now officially a slave to Animal Crossing. I play that game everyday now. I got my house paid off and I got two furniture sets finished. I just need to catch all the bugs and fish then I will have a lot done then I will just have to keep everything up and everyone happy. I want to hook up with my sister�s town so I can send one of my townsfolk to live there and have one of hers come to mine. I just want to have a dude with lots of letters that I wrote to move so my sister can see all the perverted and bad letters I wrote to my townspeople�s.

I got a new CD today it is The Spooky Kids; Which for those who don�t know is Marilyn Manson before they became Marilyn Manson. MWG is the only other original member of the Spooky Kids in Marilyn Manson now. MWG is so cool I wish I could have his hair. My favorite song on the album is Negative Three.

I tried to clean my room today, but it didn�t work out too well. I still have all my papers and stuff on the floor. I think I have like the epilepsy or something� I can�t ever finish cleaning.

Well I was hoping that I would have gotten to meet Jessica this weekend, or have Dorothy come and hang out. Megan is coming over tonight for a while. I haven�t talked to Mike this whole week if I remember correctly. I�ve been so busy that it is hard to get in touch with people who time is slipping away. I felt really sad at the end of Big Daddy� which was on TBS or something today. At the end it is the dude�s birthday party and he had tons of people there. Thinking back to my birthday I had Mike. Aaron came over later that night, but still I had one person at my party. I felt sad watching that movie because I have a very small amount of friends, and over half don�t even live in Ft. Collins at this moment. Maybe I try too hard to make friends in school, or maybe they just don�t like me because I am �crazy� and it is hard to hang out with me because I am weird. It isn�t like I don�t know I have a problem; I do try to take care of it. It isn�t my fault if I say odd things, it isn�t my fault that I don�t have a line of consciousness, it isn�t my fault that I have my problems, but I am working at making keeping them under control. I just wish that I had friends that I can call to hang out with. I need a job so I can meet people. I should work at the theater, but too many high school people would work there and I can�t hang out with high schoolers. I�m too old for them.

Whatever� I need to clean again.

For the record� I got new beer

Off the record� It is weird tasting

For the record� it is called Lion Stout

Off the record� It is rather dark and nutty.

For the record� You can be pissed about what I said

Off the record� I just don�t want to hear your opinion afterwards

For the record� This is my diary

Off the record� I can say what I want and if you don�t like it, I know where I can find some poop for you to eat.

For the record� Just think if I was like this everyday out in the open

Off the record� I�m a nice guy 95% of the time and the 5% I am writing this I might not be

previous - next

Diaryrings