I have a crush on someone and i am totally in love with finals!!!!!!!!!

11:28 a.m., May 06, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Well this week has been almost like any other week this school year. I got to class, sleep through class go home and sit around. But unlike most other weeks I am talking to a wonderful person. She knows who she is. My last entry had stuff about her. (Hopefully it wasn�t taken as bad).

Well I finished all my papers and presentations for the semester, now I just got to study for finals. I need to get a mid B on my S&P final to get a B in the class, I need an A in cognitive (93ish) to get an A depending on if I get at least a 90 on the paper. Then I have to do pretty well on my stats test� I don�t know how he is going to shift the grades, but I would like to get at least a B. If I can get an A on the final then I will have a B before he shifts the grades. Then in my counseling class I need probably a mid A to get an A in the class since my interview and transcript sucked ass� But I am most likely going to get a B overall. In both lab classes I will probably get B�s. I am not that happy with the grades. I was hoping for at least one A in a lab class, and then an A in counseling, but my interview was too short and I think she is going to mark off quite a bit� unless she really did have her baby then she won�t have to fuck me� not to say I wouldn�t mind� *wink wink*

I have taken a few pictures today of people and stuff� I am going to go out and take pictures of the buildings and stuff later. I will also have to get mike to come over so I can get pictures of me and some of him. I will upload these pictures this time� The ones from my birthday are pretty bad and that is why I never uploaded them. But hopefully I will figure out how to make a post and have my pictures and stuff with captions. Since the only person that I know here that is going to have a picture of her, I might not put her up� but I doubt she checks my diary anymore. But we�ll see�

I had a mighty fine conversation with Shiloh last night. If you are smart you can figure out who she is. If you have talked to me in the past week, then you have heard plenty about her and everything. It isn�t like I have a crush on her or anything� *sarcasm�* Anyone who has had MY sesame chicken is a special person. I don�t just make it for anyone. Lets see who has had it� Andrew, Lindsay, Erin, Mike, maybe Megan� and soon Shiloh. Andrew and Mike are my best male friends, Lindsay and Erin were girlfriends at the time� There is a chance that I didn�t even make it for Erin� I don�t remember. So it is a select few that get to have my chicken. But anyway� Shiloh and I talked for like an hour and a half� would have been longer, but both our phones ran out of batteries�

So yesterday, I just didn�t feel the best. I felt a little weird. By weird I mean like icky, but not sick. Probably because of a certain little thing called withdrawal. Yes, I am quitting a medication. And yes it is the one that makes me �ok.� But I�m just tired of it and my doctor knows I am tired of it. I am seeing the guy on the 17th to get I guess an evaluation before I go on my trip. I have to go pick up a prescription for my Celexa in a few though� But I won�t be off of that for a while. If I do get off that it will be for something else, because I haven�t gone to counseling and haven�t worked on my life to make everything good so I don�t need drugs. I am thinking will start this summer and go through the fall.

Rather off topic right now, but I can�t find my head phones. Or I forgot them at home at least. I am using these ones that the library has, but I don�t like them. Oh well�

Well I am out of stuff� well I forgot all the stuff

For the record� I have a crush on someone

Off the record� Yep

For the record� My neck still hurts

Off the record� I hate our health center

For the record� I have to go to the health center soon

Off the record� I wish I could go to the women�s clinic

previous - next

Diaryrings