I hope i don't grill my new picture phone

9:02 p.m., May 16, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I haven�t updated in a while since I have been busy with finals and talking to Shiloh. I really enjoy talking to her quite a bit�

So school� Finals are now over and I don�t have class until June 16th. This summer I will be taking measurement and testing with the lab. It is the only class I will be taking this summer which is nice. So as for the grades I know� I got a B- in S&P instead of a C+. I was happy she gave me the extra boost in my grade. I think I am going to get an A in my counseling class since I got a 90 on the final. I am still waiting for the other classes. I hope I did as well as I need to have done for my finals. I wish I had my grades now.

Also I have been playing Rise of Nations on my dad�s computer. It is a really fun game and I should have it on my computer and working when I format my hard drive this coming week. It runs kinda slow on my dad�s computer, but that is all I can play it on right now�

Ok, as for my phone� I got a new one. It is the Sanyo PM-8200 red, it is awesome. It has a camera and a speaker phone. Now I can have nice long conversations with Shiloh without my phone running out of battery. I like talking to her so very much. She almost said the other L-word today. Although I would like to hear that at this moment it would be weird. After I meet her, and what not that word might be a word that could be said. I can�t use that word if I don�t mean it. I can�t use that word like I used it with Erin.

As for Shiloh I talk to her almost everyday. Well I talk to her at least online, which is good, but I would rather talk to her on the phone. We have good conversations. I haven�t ever talked to anyone like her before. I am so excited to meet her and spend the day with her on my trip. We will have to talk more about what happens if we click really well in person as we do on the phone and internet. I wouldn�t say it is odd, but I seem to think about her quite a lot. A lot more than I thought I would have thought about someone. I hope I�m not sounding stupid right now. I don�t know how to put stuff I think in words right now or how to express them.

Right now I am watching 12 monkeys. I love this movie so much it is cool. It was the first DVD I got when we got the first DVD player for the house.

See what happens? When I talk about Shiloh I forget about the other stuff I was going to talk about. Oh yea�

Mike and I got really drunk on Thursday night. We ventured outside and I talked to Shiloh while Mike and I walked around the neighborhood. Mike� oh my god� he started walking on cars as I walked on the sidewalk. Eventually we got to the park area. That�s when he pulled down his pants and started walking down the street naked. He eventually pulled up his pants and then started to walk on cars again. Once he found a motorcycle he proceeded to push it over. He missed and fell down cutting his hand. He got up and push it over correctly this time. We finally made it back to my house. All the time I talked to Shiloh, but I don�t remember what I talked about. But I hope it wasn�t too bad.

Friday we had the BBQ. It was fun. Only 6 people were there, but it still was a lot of fun since they were all good people. It lasted about 2 hours then everyone left and Mike and I finished moving him out of the dorms. It was a lot of work to get him moved out but we got it done.

So Saturday I got the new phone and spent the day doing who knows what.

Today Dorothy came over. We watched Chasing Amy. We cuddled while we watched the movie. It wasn�t anything sexual or anything� I did touch her boobs though. But it was just the normal playfulness of me and her playing around and touchyfeelyness. Note to Shiloh, it was nothing. We also went and got take out from Young�s.

I just opened a fortune cookie� here�s what it says� �Now is the time to go ahead and pursue that love interest!� I wish it would say in a week instead of right now� because in a week I could do it�

For the record� Shiloh is great

Off the record� The virus in 12 Monkeys is not great

For the record� If Shiloh was a virus I wish I could catch all of it just for me.

Off the record� That was supposed to me a compliment.

For the record� I wish I could have a BBQ with everyone once a month.

Off the record� Maybe one of these days it will be a Chris and Shiloh hosted BBQ

previous - next

Diaryrings