Grades and Groceries, the life and times of the Bitchmaster

10:56 a.m., May 21, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Come one, come all, see the amazing Chris play Rise of Nations and other wonderful games. Yes I said Rise of Nations. I formatted my hard drive and installed windows. Rise of Nations works now. Oh happy me.

So my parents went to Las Vegas this week. I am so glad they are gone. I don�t have to live in my room now and I can venture out into the living room and kitchen without having to see them. I try hard to avoid them as much as possible. I just don�t like them that much. I don�t like my dad because he yells and stuff and tells me to do things. I don�t like my mom because she just talks and talks even after I get the point. They treat me like I am in high school. �where you going? When will you be back?� Who the fuck cares where I�m going and when I will be back. I�m 21, I�m allowed to go the fucking store! I�m allowed to go to someone�s house. They called me on Wednesday and asked if I fed the dog and took her for a walk. That is what really pissed me off. They told me twice before they left, wrote a note and then had to call me? Fuck that. I took the dog running and I fed it, watered the plants, cleaned the kitchen, didn�t get smashed by myself or with anyone for that matter, went job hunting, made the water mixture for the animals, took out the trash, and lots of other stuff. I don�t need to fucking be reminded to do that shit. All I need is a note. If there is a note, I will probably do it. If you tell me something, I probably will forget it, unless it is something I�m interested in.

So since my parents are gone, I have to be the one to get up in the middle of the night and take the dog out if she needs it. In fact why should I sleep when all she does is walk around on me when I let her sleep on my bed. I have to let her sleep on my bed after I take her out at night because otherwise she will be in her cage barking and banging on the cage door. And that is really annoying. So in the past two days I have gotten maybe 8 hours of sleep total. Running on such a small amount of sleep is bad. I start to lose energy and have problems �monitoring reality;� Got to love therapy techniques. So I have been feeling kinda �weird� lately. More so these past two days, but have been since finals week. It is nothing to be worried about since I am �stable� right now. I am really stable right. I would give away my stability to Shiloh if I could. I would take all her pain from her and give it to me just for her to be good. I hope she realizes how much I do care about her. It is hard to understand how I can like someone this much that I haven�t even met in person. I know how much I like her since I know I have never spent the amount of time talking to her than with anyone else� well other than maybe Andrew and Mike. But that�s understandable since they are my two best friends.

Shiloh I hope you read this. If you do please call my house or message me.

Ok, so I went grocery shopping yesterday. I had a little bit of fun since I enjoy shopping for food. I like looking at all the different kinds of food, looking for something I would like to eat. I bought 3 bags of chips, 2 bags of salad mix, 1lb of chicken, a green pepper, a red pepper, a large onion and two 2L bottles of pop all for like $20, I saved about 8.50 total. I then went to go buy hosin sauce, which every store was out of the brand I normally use, or at least I think they are. So I had to get a new brand, hopefully it will have the same good taste as the other brand. If it does, then I will get my mom to go buy a few more jars.

I made rice last night so I can make friend rice for dinner with my hosin chicken. But I can�t find the recipe for the fried rice. I have to go to Barnes and Noble to turn in my application, so I will just copy the recipe when I go there. Damn Andrew doesn�t have his cook book. Oh well, it gives me a reason to leave the house and turn in my application.

So Mike and I went job hunting the other day. I think we both put in about 7 applications. Hopefully that effort will pay out when we get back from the trip. I really do need a job and I really do need to move out. In fact I will work just about any place other than food. Each application has my cell phone so they can reach me when I am on vacation. When Mike and I get back we are going to go to a few more places turning in applications.

I got my grades for my semester. They aren�t bad at all� well the B- is the worst, but I can live with that. Hopefully this table shows up in my post, if not I will post it differently

PY 310 001 Basic Counseling Skills A 3.0 4.00 12.00

PY 452 001 Cognitive Psychology A- 3.0 3.67 11.00

PY 453 L01 Cognitive Psycholgy Laboratory B 2.0 3.00 6.00

PY 456 001 Sensation and Perception B- 3.0 2.67 8.00

PY 457 L03 Sensation and Perception Lab A 2.0 4.00 8.00

PY 496 V 001 Group Study S 3.0

ST 312 001 Statistics-Behavioral Sci II B 3.0 3.00 9.00

So my overall semester GPA is 3.375 and my overall is now up to 2.988. I�m a very pleased

I leave for my vacation in 3 days. Monday the 24th at like 6am. Then it is off to St. Louis for the night then to the wonderful Tennessee girl *insert big ass smiley face* then to my Lovely Farrah. Afterwards it is to F-l-o-r fucking i-a bitch. This trip is going to cost me a bit, but oh well, I need it. I need to see if I can handle leaving on my own for a while.

Ok, so I am going to go now� the next post will be rather soon

For the record� I did good in school

Off the record� I told you I was smrt

For the record� My trip will be fun

Off the record� I will post on my trip

For the record� I got some good food yesterday

Off the record� I ate a bag of salad mix yesterday

previous - next

Diaryrings