I'm not dead yet... But i'm back

1:55 p.m., June 16, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

No I haven�t died yet�

Well I have been back from my vacation for a week and a half now�. What to say about my vacation� It was kinda fun. I would have to not go with Mike again though.

Andrew�s birthday was a lot of drunken fun. I had two Long Island Ice Teas� these were not like any normal one; they were like 32 oz size. They were really good. I got drunk. We played pool after we drank a lot at Friday�s. I won half the pool games even though I was totally smashed. Andrew drank some more as well as I did. There was this other guy that was there with us too, I forgot his name, it might have been Chris, because Andrew has another friend named Chris. At the end of the night we got kicked out and told to go home since �Chris� broke a bottle on a wall. Oh well, we were too drunk to drink anymore anyway. Andrew threw up all over himself and stuff on the ride home. And he proceeded to throw up on the bathroom floor. I cleaned up some since I was too drunk to know what was going on. Other than that night nothing much went on.

On the way home Shiloh followed. She was going to move with me, but neither of us found jobs here in Ft. Collins, so she had to go back. I don�t really want to talk about this subject at the moment. I will write more if I remember about this topic later.

I looked for a job and didn�t find one. I got interview for Jax, but I didn�t have a good availability for them. Oh well� I am going to go job hunting this weekend or next week and stuff. I would go today, but I have a quiz tomorrow in my lab class.

I started my summer class on Monday. It is measurement and testing for psychological experiments. It seems like it is going to be a pretty good class� Except the teacher is form Bulgaria. And he has a lot of notes on PowerPoint. It is a little too much for me. But then again this is really the first class I have really taken notes since Abnormal Psychology. I hope I do well. I really really need to get an A. If I get a few more A�s and B�s I will have an OK GPA for grad school. I need to start looking for schools to apply for. I also need to practice for my GREs. I need to find a good master�s program. I need to get the hell out of here too. I need a lot of things and a few certain things might confine my choices. But a message to all. I will go to grad school and you can all follow and bask in my presence. It will be the first time that the Pimps and Bitches Whorehouse will relocate. I think it is time for the base of operations to move.

I started playing Ultima Online again. I found a free server at: http://www.crimsonshadow.com/ I suggest that if you are interested in playing that you go there and join. If you need UO, just let me know and I will send you a link or something where you can get the game. Just let me know. I am playing as the one and only Ranton. It is a lot of fun since there aren�t a ton of people, but I think there should be a hundred or so more. It isn�t as much fun without all the other people. Well I don�t think it matters right now since all I am doing is training.

Right now I know I am depressed, but I don�t feel depressed since I have my medication. It isn�t really affecting much in my life other than my sleep. Thinking is the root of all evil especially thinking in bed when you are more vulnerable. Oh well, I just have to keep at it I guess.

Right now, I hope that Shiloh�s ex-husband reads this. He is so funny and stupid. I�ve gotten to talk to him a little bit and listen him yell at me. I couldn�t help but laugh at his childishness. I feel bad that Shiloh still puts up with him. If I were her I would have quit talking to him when the divorce happened. He provides nothing good, except a good chuckle for me. One of these days I want to meet him and smack him in the face. I think all it would take would be one smack to knock him into place. But that is something that isn�t going to happen right now� well unless he wants to make a visit to good ol Ft. Collins.

Right now it is raining, and I like it. I like the rain since it makes everything green and cools down the temp. I hate when it is too hot, which is one reason I didn�t like Florida. I like the rain since it sounds nice. It is rather soothing. I just don�t like the lightning. Loud noises are bad.

Well I am going to type my notes for my open notes quizzes.

For the record� Shiloh had to move back.

Off the record� maybe that is why I am not happy

For the record� I wish Andrew was here so we could play packcrack fever

Off the record� We would totally get drunk and play it of course

For the record� My feet are cold

Off the record� I think I need socks that have some substance with them

previous - next

Diaryrings