A test on testing but i am sick of being sick.

12:04 p.m., June 26, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I�m sick today. I have a sore throat and a stuffy nose. My body kinda aches. I just feel sad too. It�s a depressed sad, but not a depressed depression. I feel like crying off and on but I also have times of happiness. Most of the time I am happy actually. I just get periods of sadness. It really sucks.

Last night I went to Mike�s house and spent the night. We played UO for a while and lit off some fireworks. We were drinking, I didn�t really want to drink but I did a little anyway. My throat hurt and getting drunk wasn�t going to be a good idea. But oh well.

I have a test on Monday in my class. I think I should do pretty well on it. It is over testing. Yes a test over tests. I have to read a bit this weekend so I can be 100% ready for the test. If I read I know I will do well. It doesn�t seem too hard of a topic. I know stats pretty well, and I know the different types of tests too. I just need to go over the history of testing and the theories of making tests. Yes there are theories of testing.

I haven�t done really that much lately other than school and playing UO on the http://www.crimsonshadow.com/ server. I am not The Glorious Lord Ranton, Grandmaster Healer. If you play the game you know that is the highest karma and fame level aside from getting the special titles for killing champion spawn� that title will come this weekend if Cole upgrades the server.

I saw Dodgeball last Friday. It was one of the funniest movies I have seen in a long time. I can�t wait until it comes out on DVD. I don�t have the money to go see it in the theater again. But it is worth seeing again and again.

I have a few crushes again� One is on my lab teacher. She is so cute, but one, she is my teacher, and two I bet she is about 30. I like lab because I�m a fast worker so I get to just stare at her while I had down time. If I�m not staring at her I am staring at this girl Audrey ( I don�t know how to spell her name so I am using the dictionary suggested spelling). She�s cute; she�s got freckles and stuff. She�s going to England for the fall semester, so I see no reason to pursue. Then there is this chunky cute sandy hair glasses wearing girl that sat next to me a few times, but I think she dropped the class. We�ll see if that is true on Monday. If she did drop the class I will be sad, but oh well. There are a few other girls, but they are just cute and I haven�t talked to them� yet� Girls are the last thing I need right now. I have to try hard not to get attached to anyone for the time being because they are only a distraction right now. A good distraction, but none the less a distraction from what is important to me right now. And that is school and finding a job and what not.

I know I always say I will post my pictures and stuff, but I never get around to them. One of these days I will have to post them. But I have to get them off the camera first. That takes a little time since I have to do it on my dad�s computer then transfer them to my computer. If I can figure out how to share files then I will be able to do it faster. But that takes work on my part and I don�t want to be productive for no UO or school purposes.

I came home early this morning so I could take meds and stuff and have breakfast and take a nap and then get up and do my school work, but I�ve only took Aleve and ate and mowed the lawn. I need to shower, and a nap doesn�t look like it is going to happen any time soon. I will probably take a shower read three chapters and then play UO for a few hours.

On a different note, it is only 72 more days until my birthday. I know it is going to be a shitty birthday, just like last year. But at least I won�t have a girlfriend to disappoint me by not calling me or anything.

Speaking of Erin, I have gotten some e-mails from her lately. She isn�t being such a cunt right now which is nice. Hopefully she will be nice when she gets back to town. I think she is going to be back sometime in July.

I feel a little sick to my tummy now, so I�m going to make some tea. Hopefully I will update in a more timely manner. Have a nice day people and PLAY UO!

For the record� I am sick.

Off the record� I am sick of a lot more than having a cold.

For the record� I have a test on Monday.

Off the record� I wish my lab teacher would give me an oral test.

For the record� I am going to be so embarrassed if she read this.

Off the record� I hope she does read this and asks for Audrey and I to stay after class for some hands on learning.

previous - next

Diaryrings