Poor Clydefrog... Only if you went to grad school and got me a girlfriend

7:37 p.m., July 06, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

A wonderful Tuesday to say the least� oh wait� no it�s not�

I had class today after a three day weekend. A weekend that didn�t seem like three days. It seemed like only one and a half. Andrew is back in town and he and Mike stayed over Saturday and Sunday night. We lit of a few fireworks on Saturday night and did the rest on Sunday for obvious reasons.

The three of us mainly played video games and stuff. We didn�t drink as much as I thought and hoped we would have. Oh well� I have a lot of beer to drink and I need to drink it before it goes bad. Bad beer = badness.

Today in class I probed for information for a select few� information that I didn�t want to know about� Sara lives with her boyfriend. Suckage. Audrey spent the weekend with her�s. And my lab teacher said �we remodeled our bathroom� which to me implies that she has a boyfriend and lives in a house. That or she is a lesbian who lives in a house. Either way my dreams are dissipating. Oh well� Like I said before girls are the last thing I need right now and it seems like all the girls are keeping it that way.

I have a job interview on Thursday at 2:00 at Shopko. I applied online as a time filling event. I didn�t even know they were looking for someone. Oh well I guess things can work out. I just hope I can get the job since my bank account is almost at the $1000 bottom. I haven�t dropped below $1000 for 4 years� not since I worked for my neighbor� maybe 5 years. If I get the job my goal will be to have $4,000 by the end of the year. Which is doable but not probable. That would mean for the next 5 months I would have to save 150 a week which means at $6 an hour I would have to work 25 hours. Maybe I will be able to work 30 hours a week and hopefully I will make more than $6.00. I am hoping for 7.50, but I�ll take what ever pretty much right now.

I need to start looking at grad schools a little more diligently. I also need to get my GRE books out and start going through them. There are a few schools that I think sound good. Once I get a list of ten I will post them. Until then I will take suggestions for schools that offer a Masters in Clinical Psychology or Counseling Psychology. Also I might take the family development and child development route. What ever gets me a masters and able to do clinical work.

I am depressed without the depression. I am finding it hard to get out of bed. When I do get out of bed I am I don�t want to do anything. Then I get grumpy because I just want to be alone. I don�t talk to many people online anymore. I don�t even remember if I take my meds in the morning anymore. I know I forget, but I don�t remember if I forget to take them or not so I don�t take them. Well I do take them, but sometimes I don�t� What ever.

I have a high enough taming on UO to get me a dragon or White Wyrm. I want an Icemare and a White Wyrm, but I don�t know the taming tactics that I need to tame them. They are aggressive creatures, so it is really easy for me to get raped by them. I tamed a Ki-Rin the other day, but today �Clydefrog� died. I was upset. Yes its name was Clydefrog. I think I am going to go tame another one tonight then actually work harder to keep it alive. It died because I died and then I tried to get my stuff back from my body but a lich started following us and I should have let Clydefrog just attack it instead of having it follow me in retreat.

I�ve been doing a virus scan for the past hour and a half. I didn�t think it would take that long to scan 200 gigs. But I guess it does. And so far I don�t have any viruses. Hopefully I don�t have any and won�t have to do this again anytime soon. I need to get an external drive kit for my other 80 gig hard drive so I can put my anime and stuff on it so I don�t have clutter on my hard drive.

Well I think I am going to get me a new ride on UO and hopefully it won�t die�

For the record� Girls are cool

Off the record� I want a girl, but I really don�t, but I do�

For the record� UO is a lot of fun

Off the record� I rather play UO then hang out with a girl

For the record� It would be awesome if a girl and I played UO

Off the record� It would be awesome if that girl fucked me after we killed titans�

previous - next

Diaryrings