I get to work for a MILF!

5:48 p.m., July 21, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I am feeling a little better compared to my last update.

I haven�t been doing much other than looking for grad schools, going to class and playing UO.

First grad schools. I have found a few good ones. Argosy is still very high on the list. The other schools are similar in format, a freestanding school. The majority of the schools don�t require GRE scores so I�m not sure if I am going to take the test or now yet. I will list the schools once I narrow them down and look at the programs.

Class is going well. I just found out that my lab teacher has an eight year old daughter. THEREFORE she is a MILF! I will be helping her do Bio-feedback this fall. This will be wonderful clinical experience. And she�s going to write me a letter of recommendation. I have my next test in my class on Tuesday. I think it will be pretty easy. The teacher is giving us a total of 15 extra credit points. That is almost a full letter grade.

My uncle, cousin and my cousin�s sister�s fianc�. My parents are in Montana so I have to be the host. I don�t really know them well and I don�t know what to do with them. Oh well. They are leaving on Friday and stuff. My parents get back I think on Monday.

My White Wyrm is now bonded and is kicking ass. I have killed tons of dragons. And am making lots of gold doing that too. This weekend sometime Mike and I are probably going to do Doom. I think we will be able to do it this time. I was able to keep the main room clear by myself with my animals and with mike�s help the room should be clear enough to kill the bone daemon.

I still don�t have a job. And then if I don�t get one soon then there will be no point since I will be moving to grad school in the early spring or late winter. If I do go to Seattle I can work at Starbucks. I�m pretty sure I will be able to find a Starbucks to work in Seattle� there are hundreds. I want to go to grad school now. I am excited but nervous because that will be almost the end of my path to my career.

Well� I�m going to play some UO

For the record� I get to be with my teacher in the fall if you know what I mean

Off the record� You know what I mean? I get to work for her

For the record� My dragon can kill your dragon any day of the week

Off the record� My dragon is white�

previous - next

Diaryrings