Rick James is dead bitch! what a way to start my short summer

1:46 p.m., August 07, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Yesterday was the last day of my summer class. I thought the class was one of the better classes I have taken. I was pleased with the content and I know I will find the information useful in the future when I relearn it in grad school.

I had to work yesterday also. I had a lot of entertainment yesterday since I worked with some good people. I didn�t mind only working for 2 hours and 30 minutes. I would have like more or none at all, but still it wasn�t too bad. Tonight I work from 3 until close. It will be the first time I close so wish me luck.

I will be taking my GRE books with me to work tonight. I know I will have time to read them since I am going to be alone and I heard that the nights/afternoons are all that busy. I will get my work done early and then read and read until it is time to finish the rest of the crap I have to do. I am not too worried about the GRE, and I think I have come to the decision that I will be taking the GRE even though not all the schools require it. If I do well on it, then it will be more helpful than not having it. And if I don�t do well then they just won�t see the score.

Looking at the date� it turns out that there is only 30 days left until my birthday. I will be the big double 2. Yep 22. Hard to believe that I am getting this old. It seems that I just recently started college, not close to the end. It seems as if the last four years were just a blur of a dream. While I know I have very little concept of time, I don�t think could have lost this amount of time in space. Oh well� the real years are still to come� when I�m 28�

So I read in the paper today that the beloved Rick James is dead. Rick James is dead bitch.

Just a few more days until I get my good stuff in the mail. Yep my hard drive, DVDRW and my ram. My computer will be one high quality motherfucker. I need to check my schedule to see when I work next week to plan an afternoon to clean up my computer. It will take a while to install everything in my computer this time. With the DVD writer I will be copying movies and games so when I become poor I won�t have to buy them or rent them. If I can get a pack of 25 DVDr�s for like $25 that will save� $75 in rentals or $475 in buying DVDs at $20 each.

So since class is over all the girls and people I got to know are gone. I�m sad about that because there were some who I did start to like. Oh well, that�s all I can say.

Well time to shower so I can get all clean for work�

For the record� Rick James is dead bitch

Off the record� I wonder if that will be allowed on TV�

For the record� School�s out for summer

Off the record� Yea� a 2 week summer�

For the record� 30 days until I�m older in years

Off the record� 22 seems as if it is going to be the same as 21�

previous - next

Diaryrings