again i'm lazy at posting

11:40 p.m., October 04, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Once again I am late on writing my update� Has much
changed since the last time? A little.

Lets start off with school� I did get my essay back� I
got an 80%. Good right? No� his comments meant nothing
to me and didn�t tell me what I did wrong. I have
another essay due Monday, which I am almost done with.
I got my grade back from my History and Systems class�
it was a big fat F. I haven�t failed a test since I
was going out with Lindsay. Hmm� I am getting my test
score back for organizational back tomorrow hopefully.
That test I think I did pretty well on. I should have
studied a little more though.

I take the GRE in about 12 days� I still need to
register for it. I got to get the practice tests done
too. If I can put forth a good last bit of effort I
think I can do well.

I went to my psychiatrist today. I�m getting OFF my
meds. But you are depressed you�d probably say, and
I�d say yes, but the meds aren�t helping and therefore
I don�t need them. He also said it was either to
change to a different one or go off. I chose going
off. I have to start taking vitamins daily now, and
probably start counseling. I don�t want to do
counseling but it seems as if no one wants to talk to
me about these problems in person. I know Shiloh that
you call me, but it isn�t the same over the phone.
It�s not you, its the system� yea fuck the system.

I still haven�t gotten anywhere with the few girls I
have crushes on� I think it would help if I went to
class or they would go to class� Oh well, it�s October
and time is running out for school. 2 months then it
will be finals and graduation. ALMOST DONE BITCHES.
For some reason a lot of people think that graduation
is causing me to be depressed�. It�s not, I want to
graduate and get the hell out and have a life. Fuck!

I�ve been playing UO a lot lately too. I got good
armor and a great weapon. I�ve killed a few people the
other day, so now I�m a murder. Oh well, I guess
instead of being the hunted I�ve become the hunter.
The dumbass I killed complained because �he was
lagging, or his macros didn�t work, or he�s just gay.�
I�ve never made excuses for being killed� and shit it
was 2 on 4 mike and I killed all 4 of them. I wish I
could play this game while I was at work since I just
mainly sit there.

Thank you again Shiloh for buying me a gold
membership, I will have to update more often and make
a few banners. Well, I�m going to go talk to my bitch
for a lab teacher�

For the record� I�m OK, really
Off the record� Yea, thanks for asking bitches
For the record� Charlie Murphy
Off the record� SLAP

previous - next

Diaryrings