I'm tired of school.

11:08 a.m., October 13, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Welcome back ya�ll hoes from the Brooklyn Zoo.

I�ve been pretty eh lately. I'm really stressed out with school and what not. I have a test today in like 3 hours or so and then I have the GRE on Monday at 8:00am. Neither test I am truly ready for. I studied last night with Jordana for a few hours. It seemed rather helpful. We�ll see when I get my grade back huh?

I'm tired of school so much. I had to turn in my essay on Monday. I think I did well on it, but then again my teacher is a dumb fuck who doesn�t give instruction. I need to do better than what I am doing in my classes, but it is hard because I just am tired of school. I'm tired of the area I live in. I'm tired of not having good friends. All these things contribute to my lack of motivation in school. Grrrrr�

The other night I went to Mike�s house. We played UO. At some point during the night I died� the majority of my armor and jewelry. THAT IS SO FUCKED UP. WHAT�S THE POINT OF INSURANCE IF I STILL LOSE EVERYTHING? Now I must spend like 30 hours trying to get the stuff so I can get new armor.

Akasha asked if she could do anything� She could give me some diamond shards and a green runic sewing kit so I can remake my armor. (i won't tell if i see them in my bank). But I don�t think she can do that. She�s a nice person who talks to me. She makes playing UO more fun. Cole is a good guy too. I play UO because I don�t have many friends in real life. It�s rather pathetic� UO is fun, but I want real friends.

I'm almost off my medication now� I have to start taking 10mgs for a few days then I'm done. I don�t know how this will turn out� But I guess you�ll never know until it happens. Some things aren�t making it easy though�

Shiloh and I had a conversation the other day� She said I shouldn�t wish people dead, and I asked her why. I proceed to tell her that I am indifferent to people dying. It sounds bad, but it�s true. I have had people who I knew die and I just couldn�t understand why people were sad about it. Granted they were people I didn�t like� One person at graduation died the night before. And everyone was sad, and I just didn�t care. I really didn�t like the person. I think it is bullshit for people to be angry at people who don�t care about the person who dies. Someone needs to explain this to me. As I see it, if someone is an ass to me then dies, how and why should I be sad? This feeling and mental state goes for �9-11�, columbine� I'm not heartless, I just think that people are fucked up and shit happens. It�s the reactions of Americans that needs to be changed.

Oh yea. FOR FUTURE KNOWLEDGE. DON�T BET ME TO WRITE OR SAY ANYTHING WHEN I AM DRUNK, BECAUSE I WILL DO IT. I still won the bet, ha ha.

Well� it is time to eat and study for a little bit�

For the record� I have a few tests
Off the record� I hate tests
For the record� I'm glad I don�t have a pregnancy test
Off the record� I would pass that or fail depends how you look at it
For the record� My head still hurts
Off the record� �It�s not a brain tumor!�
For the record� Name the movie the line is above
Off the record� You might get a prize *wink wink*

previous - next

Diaryrings