Pizza Beer, and clients who want to fuck me

2:39 p.m., October 15, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I am a bad boy today

I skipped school because I woke up around 11:30 today. I don�t know why I woke up so late since I was actually awake at 8 and fell back asleep. Oh well. I could have made it to school, but I decided to stay home and shave and take a long needed shower. I smell good now and have a nice smooth face.

When I got out of bed I went and logged onto UO and got my bulk order deeds like normal. I then put stuff on my vendor� just armor I find that I don�t need, but would help some of the new people out a bit. But really I just wanted to get rid of some of the clutter armor I had�

I don�t know how I did on my test in my History and Systems class� I don�t think I did all that bad, but not that great either. I guess if I went today I would know when I will find out how I did. But oh well.

I have to work tonight like normal, as well as tomorrow during the day. I really just want to study for my test on Monday. The test is more important than working, but I know I can�t call in sick. I would ask Matt to work tomorrow, but he has like weekend jail or something. Yea� I work with a criminal or something.

Yesterday I met a few people off the message board at the bar place in the basement of the student center. We had pizza and beer. It was a lot of fun. I liked the people that showed up. Although we were missing a few people who I would have liked to have been there, but oh well. Maybe next week. Hopefully this will turn into a weekly thing, as long as they don�t fuck my schedule and make me work on Thursday. We went to the library to study, but I just wasn�t in the mood. So Mike and I went home and played UO.

Yesterday while I was working in the stress management program, one of my clients was really flirting with me. We were talking about headaches� and I told her I get them in the front, and she gets hers in the back� this is what she said afterwards. �If we were partners and had a kid, its head would be fucked because it would have head aches all over.� My mouth just dropped and my teacher just looked at me, I can�t believe she just said that! The client didn�t see the reaction because she turned around and went into the little training area� After she was done I got to do talk to her about her training and what not. I told her about the Biofeedback. She said �Hey, maybe next time we can do Biofeedback together.� I smiled and said, we could, but the machine only works for one person. I find her to be really cute and nice, but it is unethical to do anything about that. This is the second girl that is kinda flirty that I like from the program. Why is it that all the girls that seem to like me are in the Stress Management Program, and all the girls not in the program don�t like me?

So Akasha left me a message telling me she can�t give me the stuff I asked for because Cole would kick her butt. I frowned, but I told her that he could face her wrath.

My parents are leaving tonight for something, so I get the house to myself. Great I guess. I don�t know. I'm not going to do anything when I get home other than probably play UO for a while and sleep. Why can�t they leave on a weekend when I don�t have to work?

I have downloaded a lot of music this week. I finally got a bunch of the cds that I couldn�t find anywhere else. Mainly all the artists related to the Wu-Tang. I love the Nigga Please CD from ODB. It�s awesome! Listen to it.

Well, I need to go get stuff done before I got to my �wonderful� job

For the record� My test is Monday at 8:00am
Off the record� Leave me alone all day Sunday, unless you want to give me something *wink wink*
For the record� My feet are cold
Off the record� At least my balls aren�t cold anymore� ha ha
For the record� Shiloh heard all about the above
Off the record� They are find now babe.
For the record� Caroline bought me a cookie yesterday
Off the record� It was damn good

previous - next

Diaryrings