An update about a girl and stuff

4:29 a.m., October 30, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I have learned a lesson about people this past week. I can�t please all my friends, nor am I going to give a shit anymore. I don�t see why I have to explain my actions. I think it is not fair.

So since this topic is not so secret anymore� Suji and I are going out� I don�t know what we are calling it. I told her I don�t want it to be too too serious, but then again, I'm not too good at the controlling of the emotions. I like her quite a bit. Her interests and personality make it hard not to want to be with her a lot of the time.

I slept over at her house last night. I slept pretty well. She said I make funny noises, I twitch and I push when I sleep. I really had a pretty good sleep while I was there. It was better than what I have been having.

So� I haven�t done a whole lot of school stuff last week. I didn�t really write my essay in which I was supposed to do. I did get half of it done though� I had a test on Thursday. I know I didn�t study enough for that� Monday I went to Suji�s house and we talked about what was going to happen, well start� So we talked and watched WWE. I then asked her if she was going to kiss me, and she said something on the lines of I thought you were. I said oh. A few moments later, she was making out with me. One thing led to another�

Tuesday, I had a bunch of meetings and crap. I don�t remember really what I did after my meetings. I know I didn�t study much though. I tried.

Wednesday was just one shit day� I had class which wasn�t all that great, and I worked. I got home and studied my stuff for my test. After I finished studying I went to bed. Well it was 12:00 when I first tried� so yea� that didn�t happen� I had toooooo much on my mind. I was really pissed at someone for being what I would call childish. So I finally get to bed at like 3 or 4 and get up at 7:30. I was pretty ready for my test I guess. I took it and it felt like I did well.

After that I did my stress management thing� only one person showed up. Oh well. I went home and played some UO for a while. I went back to campus for pizza and beer. I had a lot of fun again this week. After pizza we went to this one guy�s house. He�s from the board too. We kinda watched Casablanca. Well I cuddled with Suji. After that we all went and got ice cream. The ice cream made my tummy icky. Too much sugar� Around 10:30 we all left. I went to Suji�s house. We started to watch Dead Man on Campus. We got through about 30 minutes before I got tired and wanted to go to bed. She thought other wise. Which made me think other wise too. Hot.

So today we got up at 9 and then came over to my house. I showed her my cat and the dog and other cat. We talked and had some breakfast. Then we went back and dropped her off at home. I went to the student center because I had a massage� It turned out that my massage was at 10:40� not 11:40 so I was late and didn�t get one. I was pissed kinda. I went and voted instead. Fuck Bush. Oh wait maybe the CIA will try to kill me like that one person who got busted for their live journal thing.

So yea� I'm tired since it is 4:15 in the morning. Where oh where has my Suji gone? Well anyway�

For the record� I'm tired
Off the record� Yup I'm tired
For the record� I have a hell of a lot more to talk about
Off the record� I'm tired

previous - next

Diaryrings