I'm around, but just not here

6:51 p.m., November 09, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Hello world, i have not died, just been spending time with a wonderful girl. Other than my time being spent with her i have been studying. I have had quite a bit of school work to deal with in the past week that i am still behind. I have to go study in a minute, but just had to let my wonderful followers know i am still around. I promise i will have a better update in the next few days. bye

previous - next

Diaryrings