Thanksgiving... I miss my Suji

11:16 a.m., November 25, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

It seems as if it has been about a month since a real post has been made, so well here it is ya�ll bitches.

The main reason I haven�t posted is because of something good� and that is Suji. She is the most fulfilling relationship I have had to date. Though I have only had two ones before Suji surely surpasses them by far. She is emotionally filling, she makes me happy and I just enjoy being around her, though I wish I could be around her more. She is physically fulfilling too. She�s kinda kinky too. She is in Denver now� damn

School is almost over, just a few more weeks after this little �break.� Some break this is turning out to be� I have to write two essays. One is due the Tuesday I get back and the other is due that Friday. I haven�t really started on either. I have all the research for both; I guess that is about 1/3 of the whole thing. I have about 1/3 of the pages written for the one that is due on the Friday. Tomorrow I am going down to Denver with Suji to meet her mom and sister for lunch (scary), I will be able to read all my articles for the one due on Tuesday in the car tomorrow. That�s the other 1/3, the last 1/3 will be finished tomorrow night (hopefully, unless someone is horny as fuck for me;)). Either way, the paper that�s due on Tuesday will be done Saturday for sure and then editing time. I think only one edit will be done though. Well hopefully two people will read it for me.

On a very very sad note� Ol� Dirty Bastard died a week and a half ago. It makes me really sad. He was one of my favorite rappers. He was funny, but had somewhat smart raps. The Wu-Tang will never be the same. The RZA and GZA better find someone to add with a similar style to ODB, but that will be very unlikely. I guess Redman will have a permanent place in the Wu-Tang.

Other than school and Suji, I�ve been working and playing UO. Work sucks like normal. My boss got fired a while ago and now Karri is the manager. She�s not that great yet, but oh well. I am just waiting until I can get the hell out of there and move. Mike quit his doughnut job and got a job at the Texas Road House in Loveland. He works like 30 hours a week, which is good I guess since it is a decent amount of money coming in to be saved. I still work 16 hours a week at my shit pay. I was supposed to get a raise in like October or something, but never did� I'm still waiting for it.

UO has been kinda boring a week ago. Not many people were on and stuff. This week is better since it is break and I have more time and so do other people. Suji started playing, but doesn�t play much. I wish she would play more so she can learn how to play really well so we can do fun stuff together.

Well I left this entry and now I'm back� Happy Thanksgiving.
I'm breaking my post tradition I think� I will just like to say I am thankful for Suji.

I have to work in about 30 minutes. What a wonderful day to work� well really it is kinda� there should be very very few people, which means I can read all my articles that I didn�t get to read yesterday. Then I can get my shit done there all fast. I bet a lot of people will think the place is closed and won�t even bother to stop in. I get time and a half. And really the only thing I get to miss at home is the dinner. But my mom is bringing me dinner around 2.

Yesterday I met Suji�s mom and sister and nephew. It was pretty fun, I was kinda nervous. But I lived I guess� We then went to Flatiron�s Mall and bought some candles and candy. By the time 6:30 rolled around I was anxious to get home. I just was kinda tired and wanted to be with Suji. So we got subway and made it home.

Well anyway� I'm off to get ready for work

For the record� Happy Thanksgiving
Off the record� Have a better one than me
For the record� Come visit me at work
Off the record� Or I will kill you
For the record� Or will I
Off the record� I wouldn�t chance it.

previous - next

Diaryrings