Happy fucking new year bitches

2:26 p.m., January 03, 2005

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Happy Fucking New Year Bitches

IT�s been a long time since a real update. It�s been a long time since I have been spending my time doing one of four things� Hanging out with Suji, playing UO, Working, or school related activities� The rest of the time is sleeping and normal daily events but you could have guessed that.

So I have officially graduated from CSU with a BS in Psychology. I am happy to be done with school even though I know I have more years ahead of me. I have sent in two of my four applications last Saturday. Argosy and Pacific University are the two schools I really want to go to. Both have the PsyD. I have had a lot of contact with Argosy. I spent a few hours total on the phone with them. Hopefully they will accept me for the PsyD. If not most likely they will for the masters. But still Pacific is at the top of the list� I will have to decided once I know for both schools.

The applications are costing me about 70 dollars each� I hope this will all pay off� if not then I'm fucked.

So everything is going great with Suji� other than her being in California for another two weeks. I really like her which could be bad in the end if she doesn�t move with me. I know asking her to move is a lot, but I hope she will consider it. The bad thing in my mind is she isn�t settling down at one school and is creating problems for her credits and what not. I just want her to finish school too. My desire for her would to move with me and Mike and take a year off to establish residency so she doesn�t have to fork out so much money for tuition. I don�t like seeing her have to spend so much money.

A week ago Suji�s new clothes were destroyed by the washing machine at her mom�s complex. I was so sad because she spent all that money to get them just to have them ripped to shreds. I am going to buy her a new shirt at least. She doesn�t want me to, but then again she doesn�t get much of a choice.

So I have been playing UO a lot lately since the addition of the new dragons, and ore. The new dragons makes doing DOOM more fun since it doesn�t take forever. I have gotten about 15 artifacts in the past week. As opposed to one total before that. Mike is going to come over tomorrow and probably going to do DOOM together. I can do it by my self easily now, but it is more fun with Mike. I�ve gotten two of the four artifacts I wanted� so I think another 10 hours total will get me another one I want�

I hate my job because it is boring and is full of shit. I hate Matt, the guy I work with. He is just a fucking loser� I have to work with him tonight. It will be the third time I think working with him. But still I hate him. He steals, he�s a dick to people, and he doesn�t like me. He should be in jail since he is driving with out a license. He has like 2 or 3 DUI�s�

Well I must go to work now

For the record�. I like SUJI!!!!!!!!
Off the record� I think she knows that.
For the record� I need a real job
Off the record� I need a lame job when I go to grad school
For the record� I want to take my measurement and testing class so I can give tests
Off the record� That is 1/3 of what I want to do with my career.

previous - next

Diaryrings