Suji comes back soon. I hope i get to leave in 6 months

2:18 p.m., January 10, 2005

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Greetings from the Super Bitchmaster. I am just waiting until I can go to work so I decided to write.

Suji is flying into Denver today, but won�t be home until tomorrow night. She said she might not come back until Wednesday. That makes me sad. I really want her home now. I wanted her home in December. I hope she does come back tomorrow, even if it is at like 9 at night.

So my mom told me to get another job or get more hours. I don�t like either idea, but I did ask for more hours. I better get another shift; if I don�t then I will be looking for an extra job where I could work mornings for like 4 days a week or what ever. I do need more money, but I just don�t feel like being productive right now. I should be getting the more hours since I think someone is going to be leaving. Either Matt or Lylis, or how ever you spell her name. Both of them are not on Karri�s good side and both do shit for work. I hope they both get canned. I hope they hire someone cool if that happens.

I got a letter from Pacific University telling me that they have received my application. That is reassuring to me because I was paranoid that my applications didn�t reach their destinations. Now I just with Argosy would also inform me that they got my stuff. I will have to call Argosy in the next day or two to double check. Then I hope they hurry and make their decisions on their acceptance of me and to which program. Once that is done, I can start planning the move, the renting of a place and all that crap, and Suji can make her decision on if she will be coming with me or not. I do hope she does.

I have started playing Robotreck from a saved game I did a few years ago. It is a fun game, it is kinda un-fair though. Some enemies are just too hard and even when I get to really high levels I still can�t beat them. I am going to finish that game tomorrow or Wednesday hopefully. I am really close to the end. After I beat this game, I'm going to play Earthbound. That is the best role-playing game. I enjoy it more than the Final Fantasy series, other than the limitability of it. If Earthbound was more open like the FF series it would be totally #1. I wish they would make another. I would buy all the Earthbound games if they would just make them. I really want one for my GBA.

I haven�t heard anything for katie and her lame-ass boyfriend. It was so funny when he messaged me. It really made me laugh. It is almost as funny and the Flat Earth Society. He probably is a member of that place. He would fit with their stupidity.

So I haven�t been doing much with anyone other than Andrew and Mike. I just don�t feel like hanging out with people with their boyfriends or girlfriends. It is just really lame and stuff. I also hate how if I want someone to come over for dinner or a movie I have to invite their boyfriend or girlfriend too. I guess I just won�t host anything then. I will leave it up to Suji and stuff.

I just finally check my �sign my guest book� and I saw that my lovely Farrah has signed it. I was worried that she forgot about me when she moved off to college. I was excited to see those entries. I just e-mail her and I hope she e-mails me back soon. I will be reading her diary tonight:)

Well I am off to the wonderful world of the gas service business. I hope no one comes in tonight so I can read�

For the record� I miss my Suji
Off the record� I really really really miss her
For the record� Farrah left me a message
Off the record� I have excited greatly for that
For the record� I wish my life was a role-playing game like Earthbound
Off the record� Suji could be Paula, and Andrew could be Poo, and Mike could be Jeff. We could save the world.
For the record� The pop machine at work is broken again
Off the record� It makes me want to steal bottle pop to drink�

previous - next

Diaryrings