Good spring bitches

12:44 a.m., April 03, 2005

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Now is a good time as any for an update. So last Saturday Suji and I bought each other promise rings. We were going to wait to give them to each other on the following Monday. But we just couldn�t wait. So we just gave them to each other Saturday when we got home from the mall. Mine in great; it is white gold with a star sapphire on the middle with two diamonds on each side. I had to take it in on Monday to get it resized. Hers is white gold with three pink sapphires with diamonds between each stone. I showed the ring before I decided to get her it to a few people and they all said that was the best out of all the rings I looked at for her.

So it is now April 1st 2005 and that means I have 13 more weeks left here at this work. Time has gone pretty quickly for me. It seems like a week goes by in just a few days and not a weeks worth. Sometimes that is good since it makes me feel like work isn�t as bad, but it doesn�t feel as if I am spending enough time having fun. I will have fun this weekend because Suji and I are going to Denver on Sunday to see her sister. Then Wrestlemania is that night too. Tomorrow a bunch of people are going to go see Sin City. It looks great, got great reviews and will be great. Great great great.

I got Dynasty Warriors 5 last night. It is pretty fun. It is a little different than the last ones. There isn�t slow down, and you can see further. It seems harder; I lost two different levels a few times before I actually beat them. I want to go home now and play (I�m at work writing this not my desk, even though I will post it when I get home). I�m still in love with Kessen 3. I wanted to wait to get DW5, but I know that I wanted both. I just need more time so I can play both. Suji likes to watch Kessen 3 more. Maybe one day she will play those games. She�s getting her PS2 when her mom comes in a couple weeks. Then she can play some of my games if she has the time.

I talked to Mike a little about going to Seattle. He is scared because he doesn�t know what he wants to do. He doesn�t want to do EMT anymore. He said he wants to open his own bar. What better place to go to learn how to bartend that bartending school in seattle? There are more bars in Seattle than Denver, so finding a job probably won�t be as bad. Though Mike could work at a restraint then switch to bartending while there. Then after being there a year he could go to school for business management to figure out how to run a business. I have to help him by finding phone numbers and address for the bartending colleges and stuff. That shouldn�t be that hard, just will take about a half hour. I guess I can do that if that means him coming with.

So with this ring on my finger it is kinda hard to type� ha ha ha, well because I�m not use to it yet. But I will soon. Well I�m going to pop in my Friends DVD and watch that now.

For the record� I�m engaged to get engaged.
Off the record� Sounds great to me!
For the record� I wish I could play DW5 or Kessen at here at work
Off the record� I could if I had the slim PS2 with the screen, but that is too much money.
For the record� Have a happy happy April.
Off the record� Yep I know I will, fuckin like bunnies� I mean wait� I mean that.

previous - next

Diaryrings