Seattle here i come... in a few months

11:48 a.m., April 28, 2005

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Hello, I�m back with an update. Well I guess it is an update

First, I have about 2 and a half months until I move. That is exciting and sad at the same time. I�m excited because I am getting out of this town and going somewhere better. The sad part is that I�m going to miss Suji so much. I want her to come now, but she needs to finish school. But it doesn�t look like she will be coming until either a year from Aug. or Dec. she has to take more classes than we thought and most were offered in the summer time. Well but she got into some summer classes, so shouldn�t have to go through the spring semester in a year and a half.

I haven�t heard anything from Megan in a while. I am kinda scared that something happened to her. Andrew also hasn�t gotten in touch with her. I called her today but had to leave a message. I think I�m going to have to ask Bonnie if she can ask her roommate to see if she is ok.

I also haven�t talked to Farrah. I try to talk to her when I see her online, but she never responds or signs off. I wonder why she doesn�t want to talk to me. She e-mailed me a while ago, but never responded to my reply.

Erin doesn�t talk to me either. I saw her mom the other day though.

Girls are weird�

Suji has been going through major asthma attacks for the past month now. She is starting to get better, but it has been taking a while. I hope she gets fully better soon.

Saturday is our 6th month anniversary. I am going to get her a little statue, but it was out when we went to see it last night. We are going to go to the Hu-Hut for dinner. Her sister is paying for it. I can�t believe it has been six months already. Time goes really fast.

I�ve been playing Rome Total War mainly lately. I got bored with it but started a new game and now I�m hooked again. I usually play that while Suji studies or watches tv.

I have about 8 weeks left of my job. I really do not like this job. My co-workers are so lazy and my boss is too. She doesn�t know how to run the store well. She never orders enough stuff or she orders too much of stuff we don�t really need much of. Then customers get angry at me or the other people because she fucked up. I can�t fix anything and it frustrates me. How hard is it really to look at what we have in stock and scan the notebook so it orders what we are missing? I know when I get there on Friday we are going to be running out of certain cigarettes and it is going to be because she didn�t order right. I guess that is what happens when you put a pot head drunk in charge of a store.

When I move to Seattle I need to find a job where I will be able to be somewhat happy while maintaining a set amount of hours. I will take any job really that is more than 8 an hour and 30 hours a week and fits with my school schedule. After than I will look for a better job but it is better to have something going in than nothing.

Well I�m going to go play Rome Total War now and hang out with the animals. I will try to update a little sooner

For the record� I�m bored
Off the record� I wouldn�t be bored if I had something to do
For the record� Give me lots of money for school
Off the record� Please I really do need money.

previous - next

Diaryrings