funny acronym thing

12:02 p.m., April 29, 2005

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

CCourageous
HHuge
RRevolutionary
IIrresistible
SSensational

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com


I just saw this on Suji's my space thing... I thought i was funny. I don't know if i'm "huge"... ha ha ha

my real update was yesterday here is another one
CCranky
EEnchanting
NNice
TTender
AAwesome
UUnforgettable
RRelaxing
LLight
OOrganic
RRefined
DDashing

Name / Username:

Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com For the record... do it, it's funny Off the record... have a nice day

previous - next

Diaryrings