still alive, but a little stressed

8:50 a.m., May 31, 2005

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

It is almost June and I haven�t updated in a long while. A lot has been going on since then

First of all I�m moving in like 5 or so weeks. I�m excited. Though I have no idea where I will be ending up when I get there. At the moment I�m looking for roommates. You are probably wondering to yourself, I thought you had a roommate. The answer to that is no, not any more.

About two weeks ago Mike decided that he didn�t want to go to Seattle anymore. The reasoning I got from him was he didn�t feel like it anymore. I didn�t really feel like asking questions or finding out what changed. At the moment, I don�t really care anymore. I�m going to find a place to live with in the next week or so. I have a few locations that sound good and I just need to keep in contact with them. Once I find a place I will be happy. Plus the people there that I will be moving with are probably more reliable.

As for a job, I�m going to start posting my resume� next week. I have most of my resume finished. I just need to have Suji look over it and see if I need to change anything. I know I should add a section for my skills. I will have to do that in a bit after I�m done typing this up. I need a better job than the one I currently have. I need like 11 an hour then I should be fine. If I get a place that�s 400 a month, and then spend like 200 on food then I would have extra money. If I get a shit job like this I will have to work more than the 32 hours that I want to work.

I get to register for my classes in two weeks. I think I will be doing it on the 13th. I�m going to try to get to have class on two days and group them together as much as I can. The more grouping I can the more time I can work. I hope my classes will go well. I�m scared of the kind of classes I will have. I�m scared because I have no idea what to expect from grad school classes.

I�m really going to miss Suji. I hope she gets a job and stuff so her time is filled up. I don�t want her spending all her time worrying and stuff. It won�t be good if either of us is just sitting worrying about the other. I�m going to be busy so she doesn�t have to worry about me. If she gets a job, then she will be able to save money then when she comes to Seattle we can get a nice place together. If maybe Andrew comes we can rent a house or something.

I am working a double today� 12 hours, oh joy. I�m pretty bored, and if it was busy I would be too tired. I don�t think that made sense. I�m glad it isn�t too busy because I don�t want to do any work. And I haven�t done really anything because there isn�t much to do. I just have to do my cleaning at like 8:00 instead of 8:30.

I don�t have much else to say at the moment. I will try to update more often. I have just been too busy to do so. It takes a lot of time looking for places to live and then have all that time wasted because of someone not going. Now I have to put an extra amount of time looking for roommates. I hope that goes better and faster than the other way.

For the record� I need a new banner
Off the record� I might just run my old ones.
For the record� If you know anyone who has a room for less than 450 a month let me know
Off the record� I need a place to live damnit

previous - next

Diaryrings