Another worthless day... well i guess it wasn't worthless, more counterproductive

11:16 p.m., June 18, 2005

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Well it should be a good day, but it isn�t that great. I was told that U-haul won�t allow us to pull a trailer with the ford explore. So that means I have two choices, find another place with a trailer or get new furniture. It looks as if I will probably going to be getting new furniture. I told the lady that I had my own stuff, so I don�t know if she doesn�t have anything anymore. I haven�t talked to that lady in a few days. I�m a little concerned. I sent my $50 for my background check. I need to sign the contract before the end of the weekend. I�m almost out of time. I have to get my stuff organized and ready to go. I�m getting more and more freaked out about moving. I know I will be fine. I know once I get there everything will get worked out in a few weeks.

I got registered for my classes. I will be having class 9-3 Thursday and Friday. It isn�t too bad. I am taking, professional group, Interventions 1, child and adolescent development, and psychopathology. I am really excited for those classes; because that is the kind of stuff I want to do. I�m just still nervous because they are going to be hard. I need to figure out how to get my books though. I forgot to ask when I talked to my advisor. I can get them from amazon.com, but I need to know what to get.

I talked to Andrew a couple times in the past few days. He�s working on a game for his project for a class. He will be in Ft. Collins, July 2nd or 3rd but I should be gone by then. I�m mad about that. I wish I could stay a few days longer to see him. I guess I will have to wait until he is finished with school and comes to look at Seattle. He is looking to get a job at Microsoft. There are quite a few jobs in computer programming in Seattle. Sometimes I wish I had background with that kind of stuff so I can have a bigger range of job opportunities. Oh well, I will find something and I know he will. It would be really cool if Andrew moved to Seattle.

I saw Batman Begins. I thought it was a really good movie. I have read reviews that said it wasn�t that good. I think they are expecting something different when they were waiting to see it. I would totally see it again. I just don�t have the extra money to see movies two or three times. I have a few movies I�m going to see before I leave with Suji.

I don�t remember what else came out this week, but I will have to check so we can maybe see something tonight.

I�ve been playing UO again lately. I�m having fun; I wish I had a few others to play with me. Well, I just need help fighting the Guardian Dragon. I can�t even do much by myself. Another guy and I tried last night. We did a little bit of damage, but we all died and everything. I think 3 people will be able to do it. I really want a dragon egg. I will pay 1.5 million gold. I think that is a little over priced but I have the gold to pay so I�m not worried. I�ve been playing UO for one hour a day. It is good since I can just get on and play, and then get off.

Well� there is already a change in plans� Suji isn�t coming home from Denver until tomorrow. I guess I will be playing UO tonight and looking for furniture. Hopefully there are a few places online that I can look at.

Why does this have to be so hard? All I�m doing is moving from one room to another.

Well� It�s about bed time now; the rest of my night didn�t go better.

I got home to find that we have no food really� so I made two baked potatoes and a salad. That sure wasn�t enough food. I went to the grocery store to get the sesame marinade; the Safeway didn�t have it so I went to Kingsoopers. Then finally went home. Then I made the marinade for the beef and started to make the rice. We had only about a cup of rice, so I had to go back to the store. I finally get home and make the rice. Afterwards I start playing UO. I played that for a while.

Now it is 11:11pm, and I called Suji a few minutes ago, but she didn�t answer. I�m going to go to bed now. I�m grumpy and a little depressed. Maybe I will get up early enough to make my beef and stuff like I�m planning.

For the record� I�m tired
Off the record� I�m tired and no one seems to care today.
For the record� I want to get this move over with.
Off the record� I still wish I didn�t have to move.
For the record� I like UO
Off the record� I only play for a small amount of time so I don�t get bored.
For the record� Things better work out
Off the record� They better�

previous - next

Diaryrings