I'm here now, but will be back later

11:06 a.m., July 10, 2005

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I'm here in Seattle, i'm fine for the most part. i will be updating soon when i have more time... which i'm lying i just don't feel like updateing now. i have to go to the grocery store, and get a news paper. then i'm going to go out later to best buy or something and get headphones, and a wireless network card for my desk top. my internet finally seems to be working correctly...

For the record... IT DOES NOT RAIN ALL THE TIME.
Off the record... It only rains when i got for a 10 mile walk.
For the record... I will post pictures of the place too
Off the record... i just have to take pictures...

previous - next

Diaryrings