I'm still around...

12:11 p.m., September 26, 2005

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I'm still around, I'm still busy. I still want to go home. I still want to get school done. I still miss everyone. I miss Suji 20 lots. For those who don't understand, that's a lot. I would love to write more, but i am in the middle of making lunch, as well as cleaning my room. It gets messy not doing that for a few weeks. I would post my schedule, but i don't know how... It is hard having 30 hours of work, 2 days of school, and 10+ chapters of reading...
Also my gold membership is about to expire... that makes me sad

For the record... I'm still here
Off the record... I guess i will be here for a while...

previous - next

Diaryrings