Blast this!

9:24 a.m., October 12, 2006

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

The product "Bowl Blaster" is the coolest thing i have seen to be used to clean a toilet. You put a cap full in and it foams all the way up. It is so funny to watch it rise to the top. I think i put too much in since it went above the seat. But it isn't like a liquidy foam, it seems stiff so it didn't make a mess as it went over the top. Now i just need to wait the said 15-20 minutes then flush the foam down. I think i might do it again. This product is made by the makers of KABOOM. I am not too sure on what KABOOM is but if it is anything like Bowl Blaster, I might just go get it.

For the record... I do not work for the makers of Bowl Blaster
Off the record... They should pay me for this though.
For the record... My life is ok
Off the record... I've been having breakfast for a couple months now...

previous - next

Diaryrings