Foaming action lacks the action, but i'm smart!

8:24 p.m., October 20, 2006

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

So, about my last entry... Well the foaming toilet bowl cleaner was cool for a little while, but it eventually went down and it didn't clean much with out scrubbing. So while it was really cool to watch for a bit, it didn't work as expceted. OH well...

SO i went to the bank and got a 18 month CD. I put in $2000. It was pretty easy. It matures on 4-20-08. I thought that was interesting. So it will be cool to get a load of cash back into my checking in 18 months. By that time I hope to have a better job, and will be able to pursue the mutual fund road.

School is going pretty well... I have two A's right now, very high A's... so then i have 3 mid B's. My management class I have an 84%, but am in the 93 percentile... Which is fucked up! My law class i have an 82%, but we have our second test on Tuesday. and my Econ class, i have a mid B, but am able to get that up further and probably to an A range.

I know I don't write much anymore. Then again I really don't have a lot going on at the moment. I work and go to school. I haven't had a day off since summer, and won't until Thanksgiving break. But i will probably take a shift or two during the break. I need to build my savings again so i can think about a new computer.

Well... I'm off to study before i go to bed.

For the record... I hate management
Off the record... My teacher can't manage life:-P
For the record... I like the show Mad Money
Off the record... I'm mad about money!

previous - next

Diaryrings