Sick and tired, So is Suji

10:58 a.m., January 25, 2007

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Well... I know i don't update much at all. But here's an update anyway. So clsses started last tuesday. They are going well enough. There is an internship that i will apply for by friday. I just need to fix my resume'.

Suji is sick. She can't breathe and needs to go to the hospital, but she has her finals in her classes.

We haven't unpacked yet. The apartment is getting kinda messy too. I'm not feeling very good either. I'm sooo tired, and my head is all fuzzy. I need to take care of Suji though.

I'm a little tired of my job at the moment. I work every weekend 14 hours each. There seems to be no one to take those shifts so i can have a weekend off. I've been there about a year now and I just feel like they don't appriciate me working.

Well I'm going to make breakfast at 11:10AM...

For the record... I'm sick
Off the record... I wish everyone was sick too!
For the record... Suji knows Katie...
Off the record... You should read the entry that her ex-bf wrote me during im's. I don't remember which entry it was... search you lazy asses

previous - next

Diaryrings